Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and efficient functionality in creating FAQ sections. Its performance is praised for speed and reliability, with design options and easy setup also commended. Some note the free version's limitations compared to the paid one. Many have used it for years, recommending it for its comprehensive features and efficiency.

January 3, 2024

Customer service is amazing and helps you whenever they can! The app also has a ton of great features.

Kayla Kowalski Nutrition VIP
United States
About 21 hours using the app
November 30, 2023

App is easy to use and great customer service.

Purple Heart Design
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
August 17, 2023

Great service and for free! Very good customer service, lots and lots of designs to choose from. Recommended!

HipSit™
Israel
3 months using the app
POWR.io replied August 21, 2023

Thank you for your feedback, and glad to know you're loving our apps😁️😃️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

November 7, 2023

Muito bom! Excelente suporte!

Kasa Dos Utensílios
Brazil
16 days using the app
July 10, 2023

Very very Helpful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ZANA
Brazil
4 months using the app
POWR.io replied July 12, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 stars!!!😃️

Edited October 28, 2022

POWr made this app very simple and clear- perfect for our website FAQ's. Good for a newbie like myself. Customer service superb!

Studio Gear Cosmetics
United States
Over 6 years using the app
March 27, 2017

This app is great - we use it for our 'Tips and Flips' pancake tips faq page

The Little Pancake Company
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Edited September 28, 2018

The best app to create a dropdown FAQ !!!!!!
Very clear guidelines and easy to work with.
RATE 5/5.

YourPinShop
Netherlands
Over 4 years using the app
December 12, 2023

top

Nine Worths
France
27 minutes using the app
June 29, 2019

Really easy to use. Simplified and easy to follow instructions for people who don't know how to code.

Body by Euphoria
United States
Over 3 years using the app