POWR | Visitor Views Counter , 46 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
February 14, 2023

I needed help and Richcarde M. was extremely helpful, thoughtful, patience and kind. We went thru all options and because he took his time and I am now upgraded to where I now have access to all of your apps. Thank you so much for all the help and very happy with the customer service. AWESOME

Gift Basket 4 Every Occasion
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
POWR.io replied February 16, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback; glad you're loving our apps and enjoying your experience with our team😊️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!

September 3, 2021

Really easy to use! Nice dashboard, simple and straight forward. Integration into Shopify Store is also easy!

Weskus PlaasKombuis
South Africa
Time spent using app: 11 days
POWR.io replied September 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!

August 25, 2021

perfect for tracking number of visits both to site and per site page so it helps me know what items are most popular.

Bluefire Night
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
POWR.io replied August 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work!

May 14, 2020

great app! it will surely help me to monitor the hits on my site.

kiniskutis
Philippines
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 19, 2020

I love how easy it is to customize. Such a useful and meaningful app for the small business. Thank you!

Saving Trinity
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 17, 2019

Magnifica aplicación, es de uso comodo y sencillo, totalmente recomendable y funciona fantasticamente

Mimossa World
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 23, 2019

I like this app and I really love it very much, I would suggest your guys for this app and the important thing is this is free app.

Goodhusband
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 4, 2019

this app is a great add on for my store looks good, very easy to install and the free plan is actually useable

Zollpa
Israel
Time spent using app: 7 days
April 3, 2019

ggggggggggggggoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

presetcabana
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
March 24, 2019

goooooooooooooooooooooooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Batik 2.0
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 1 month