Reviews (260)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the visual appeal of their pages and product displays. They find it user-friendly, professional, and customizable with fast loading times. The customer service is efficient, particularly from one representative. The app's ability to create diverse image sliders and integrate with platforms like PayPal and YouTube is also praised. Both the free and paid versions are well-received by merchants.

January 30, 2024

I just started with the POWR: Image Slider | Carousel app today, and I am surprised at its ease of use and professional look and options. I had been struggling to create a slideshow with the perfect proportions and this app does it seamlessly.

Customer service is fast and helpful as well.

Highly recommend this for high quality slide show options!

Revival Retro Designs
United States
16 days using the app
POWR.io replied January 31, 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.
You're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions!

January 31, 2024

The POWR: Image Slider app is a perfect addition to our landing page. It helped us customize our slideshow with the transitions that we were looking for. Initially the slideshow had too much empty space underneath it, however after contacting support we got excellent service from Richcarde M. He added custom code for us that solved this issue and answered emails promptly. Great product and great service, highly recommend.

FETNEH BLAKE CONCEPT
United States
8 days using the app
February 10, 2024

THIS APP IS FANTASTIC SUPER PROFESSIONAL SUPER HIGHLY PERFORMANCE AND FAST AND IS EVALUATED OF SHOPIFY APP ...THANK I SUGGEST EVERYONE USING POWR APP IN THE SHOPIFY SERVICES EXPERTS THANK

Il mio negozio SUPERSTARS
Italy
3 days using the app
POWR.io replied February 11, 2024

Our sincere gratitude for the 5 stars and recommendation, that is so considerate of you💙️

December 19, 2023

It's very easy to use! It gives you a lot of options for customizing your images in a way that's aesthetically pleasing. Customer service agents answer fast, which is always important.

Ana Schubert Design
United States
2 months using the app
POWR.io replied December 20, 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us!

April 2, 2024

Awesome and helpful support team! Richcarde was super helpful!

The Optimum Healthcare Supply Store
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
January 17, 2024

Richcarde M. was super helpful!

CARSON RODIZIO
United States
6 months using the app
February 20, 2024

nice app and easy to use

thetrcouture
Malaysia
About 1 hour using the app
Edited July 20, 2023

My previous comment stands I think they need to give a little more on the Free Subscription or offer a limited time only trial period for one of there paid versions, because now I have tried the Pro package, I can see the full potential of the App and I would be happy to pay moving forward. Great App, easy to use and looks from my opinion very professional.

Thank You

"I am happy with how simple the app is but feel limited on the free package, I understand this is to get you to subscribe to an upgrade, but I feel as a new starter to eCommerce then I would of liked a bit more and then when I saw the results I would be happy to spend the money."

Hatfield Antiques
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
POWR.io replied July 17, 2023

Your concern has been shared with the POWR team.

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and the community. Please reach out to our support team at support@powr.io, and we'll be glad to answer all the questions that you may have. Looking forward to hearing from you.

June 22, 2023

Great service and very fast, highly recommended. I am really enjoying using the app on my Shopify store.

Construa Casa
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
POWR.io replied June 22, 2023

Thank you for your feedback, and glad to know you're loving our apps😁️😃️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

Edited July 17, 2023

I am removing my negative review in exchange for a refund for the uninstalled app. This is their policy.

Shop Baby Boutiques
United States
About 1 hour using the app
POWR.io replied July 17, 2023

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and the community. Please reach out to our support team at support@powr.io, and we'll be glad to answer all the questions that you may have. Looking forward to hearing from you.