Reviews (263)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the visual appeal of their pages and product displays. They find it user-friendly, professional, and customizable with fast loading times. The customer service is efficient, particularly from one representative. The app's ability to create diverse image sliders and integrate with platforms like PayPal and YouTube is also praised. Both the free and paid versions are well-received by merchants.

June 11, 2024

The assistance provided by POWR was great! I was able to better understand how the app works!

PANTOCRE
Portugal
22 days using the app
March 6, 2024

I loved receiving support in real-time as I was learning the program. Thank you!

HeartCentric Divine Creations
United States
About 20 hours using the app
March 22, 2024

Greate and fast service

Meetah Building Supplies
Canada
28 days using the app
August 28, 2015

Does everything very well just as advertised!

Deltachildren Content
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 30, 2018

We used this app to create custom galleries on our shopify site. Works pretty well. Very straighforward. May need some help, as my website appears to be "dropping" the code if I try to update the page further, but I'm not sure what is causing that.

Peace by Chocolate
Canada
About 4 years using the app
February 1, 2019

I used this app to help put a slide show of what our brick and mortar store has to offer. It was quick and easy to use. 4 Stars just because in order to add video's I had to upload them onto Youtube first.

Johnson's Surplus 269-483-2249
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited September 27, 2018

OK. SO THIS IS MY FIRST TIME USING THIS APP AND THUS FAR I LIKE IT. SEEMS VERY EASY AND I AM EXCITED TO EXPLORE IT FARTHER.

StylebriTees
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 16, 2018

This App is a convenient tool. It's easy to set up and quick to use. The slideshows work fine on mobile and desktop. The only issue is that takes a few seconds to load the slideshows which affect a bit the user experience. I'm not sure if that can be resolved. I recommend this App.

Shen Yun Shop
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 7, 2019

I used Image Slider to make a small, linked slideshow that led to different pages on my site. It was easy to use and customize to make it cohesive with my site and do what I want it to do.

I do wish that the initial load time was quicker on the site, but overall a good app. Would recommend :)

Blue Dragon Collectibles
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 10, 2016

Powr has great apps. Loading time needs to be improved. Otherwise, I would give it a 5 star rating.

Onlinemedicaltesting Com
United States
Almost 2 years using the app