Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and professional look, allowing them to create visually appealing image sliders and carousels. Its versatility, including customization options and mobile-responsiveness, is valued. Merchants also like the ability to link images to specific websites. Customer service is praised for its speed and helpfulness. Some merchants desire more free features and quicker initial load times, but many find value in upgrading.

December 17, 2018

super easy to use and fixed my problem that i was battling with not knowing how to code a slider and it really worked

ViceversaOriginal
Mexico
10 months using the app
September 30, 2018

This app makes my website look so much better and more professional. it is super easy to use and can really drive more traffic to convert

Go Explore Makeup Box
Australia
8 months using the app
March 5, 2019

Great product! The custom animations didn't seem to work properly on the back-end, but default animation and ease-of-use was great.

40 oz Clothing LLC
United States
8 months using the app
October 24, 2018

I haven't used this app yet. But I will come back to update it. So far all the good reviews and 100% FREE made me want to try this. Thank you.

Xinh USA
United States
8 months using the app
January 24, 2019

Its does what it says on the tin. easy to use and simple, makes the site look advanced. Nice addition

Abitto ltd
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
September 25, 2018

This is by far the best slideshow app we have used. It is a very simple process to get it up and going and has all the needed features that we are looking for.

Pit Bull Gear
United States
7 months using the app
December 14, 2018

Easy to use and straight to the point!! Amazing for creating image glossaries and galleries! Loved it!

Okayama Denim
Japan
7 months using the app
February 8, 2019

VERY NICE!!! I JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, IT REALLY ENHANCED MY STORE!!!(www.wowmarketco.com), THANK YOU FOLKS!!!!!

Wowmarketco
United States
6 months using the app
September 25, 2018

This app made it simple for me to add slide shows to my pages. Try it out. Maybe you may find it as easy to use as I did.

Grabatee Print Co.
United States
6 months using the app
January 15, 2019

Great! Saved me lots of time! I added it in a creative way so that I'm able to showcase customer's partner's logos.

Living Juice srl
Spain
6 months using the app