Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and professional look, allowing them to create visually appealing image sliders and carousels. Its versatility, including customization options and mobile-responsiveness, is valued. Merchants also like the ability to link images to specific websites. Customer service is praised for its speed and helpfulness. Some merchants desire more free features and quicker initial load times, but many find value in upgrading.

October 7, 2017

Very cool addition to my store. I love it.

Shoe Blends
United States
5 months using the app
December 11, 2018

Simple yet powerful, easy to implement, and very useful plug in. The walk-thru makes the process nearly fool proof. I highly recommend.

Pearland MVP Card
United States
5 months using the app
January 31, 2019

It is a great plugin to display my products and improve my store with its flexibility and features. Keep it up guys

Ill Will Threads
United States
5 months using the app
December 9, 2018

Great App, Easy to use and easy to set up, and looks great! Makes a huge difference to our homepage at www.Hellodrinks.com.au

Hellodrinks
Australia
4 months using the app
December 5, 2018

amazing appamazing appamazing appamazing appamazing appamazing appamazing appamazing appamazing app

Goodwin Smith
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
July 10, 2019

Una aplicación muy buena con diferentes estilos de slider en los cuales hace ver el tema mas elegante
La recomiendo muchisimo

dulcesdulcemaria
Mexico
4 months using the app
October 6, 2018

I really like this app, very easy to use and very helpful, I am using it often to add new photos to my gallery. Thank you POWr !

Blushing Cottage Flowers
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
January 21, 2019

Fun and easy to use. Fairly basic and a bit restricted to where on page to apply. great for first timers/beginners.

Foxology
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
December 4, 2018

Great addition to my landing page. Exactly what I was looking for!
Love the App and its FREE to boot! You cannot beat that!

The Cat's Meow Superstore the One Stop Online Cat & Dog Shop!
United States
4 months using the app
Edited November 19, 2018

my landing page more appreciative than before :)

i love using your apps. my friend suggested to me to used your apps. thank you.

DaShoppe001
Philippines
4 months using the app