Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants commend this app for enhancing customer contacts, email subscriptions, and sales through its user-friendly interface and quick setup. Its customizable features, including CSS styling for branding, are highly valued. Support, particularly a representative named Richcarde, is often praised for efficiency and helpfulness. Features like live chat and direct email data output are appreciated. Long-term usage by some merchants testifies to its reliability and consistent performance.

December 8, 2023

It was easy to design and publish it. Only problem I see is while I take it off.

Zoff Canada
3 months using the app
October 26, 2023

You get many options and the app has some potential but it also has a steep learning curve and will take you some time to configure your pop ups (too many options & too many menus). For this reason I ended up not using this app since I was looking for something more simple. Also I am not fan of the fact that certain links redirect you outside Shopify to their own website. For an app like this I would prefer everything to be done within shopify

15 minutes using the app
June 28, 2023

I have some issues wtih the app itself, however the support is always stellar. My latest interaction with Richcarde was extremely helpful and productive. He solved my issue and offered to keep my ticket open for a few days to ensure that the solution works. I appreciate that level of service.

United States
Over 1 year using the app
POWR.io replied July 3, 2023

Thank you so much for the feedback, and glad to know that we were able to assist as expected as well😁️😃️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!!!

March 31, 2023

Very fast contact. Perfect. I have a good feeling wiht this app. And the app is powerful. I little bit complicated to understand all, because it is only in English. Could get one more star, if also available in German.

4 months using the app
January 1, 2024

Alles werkt goed na hulp te hebben gekregen van een van jullie medewerkers

About 5 hours using the app
February 16, 2024

Good and simple

Grasp Happy
United States
April 23, 2023

Goede support bij opstart, mijn pop-up is up en running danzij de ondersteuning van het support team.

Vivre Libre
9 months using the app
POWR.io replied April 24, 2023

Hartelijk dank voor uw feedback!
Is er iets dat we kunnen doen om in plaats daarvan een 5-sterren te verdienen?😊️

May 2, 2018

Works exactly the way we need.

Over 5 years using the app
Edited November 19, 2020

I enjoy the easy design and set up of it all....however, this pop up slows down the speed on my shop a little bit which has been hard. I also paid to have the exit pop up option, however the pop up shows up the minute someone moves their mouse. I wish I had to the option for the exit pop up to ONLY appear if someone actually CLICKS the exit button. It defeats the purpose if it shows up before they're actually exiting and only moving their mouse. I will be canceling my upgrade for this reason.

Hand-picked by Ruby
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
POWR.io replied November 19, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWr team, and we have sent you a reply in your email.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

November 30, 2018

After publishing it looks different than what I had set it up as. Please make the preview as accurate as final site.

Over 4 years using the app