Reviews (61)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
March 28, 2020

Very simple and easy to use. i recommend it.i was able to easily add and change images. i was able add captures. it is an amazing app.

Mercy Abounding
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
December 9, 2014

This has been a great app; very easy to customize and implement. However, I wish it had a bit faster loading times so there wasn't a blank spot on my page while people wait for it to load. A bit faster and I'd give it 5 stars!

Jamstik
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited March 27, 2019

i used this app to group together some video and it dose just that .....2thumbs up.....the new custimeze options are good as well.

RAD Unlimited
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 21, 2019

I just installed this app so we'll see how it does. Easy to use and navigate for my YouTube videos I've posted.

Vermont Lavender
United States
12 months using the app
POWR.io replied August 21, 2019

Thank you for providing us with this review! We want to earn that last star, so please feel free to reach out to our support and let us know how we can help!

November 14, 2018

I really liked how easy this app is to add a video to my store. my only complaint is minor...I wish the app would add a section to the theme so I could move the video around.

outdoorsmangiveaway
United States
10 months using the app
March 12, 2015

Love it, just wish it didn't show the code for a split second before video loads.

MakersKit
United States
6 months using the app
February 26, 2019

I really like the app. Easy to use enough and straightforward. However, if it can add to install music to the video, that'll be awesome.

HNV Store
United States
5 months using the app
Edited January 12, 2019

It's all good but I wish you could customise the playback buttons and remove the youtube title hovering over the video to give it a more professional outlook on the website.

SQ
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
January 10, 2019

Really Nice it helped make my website stronger and faster to get more purchases from customers. Add now

Modern Day Gadgets and Jewelry
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 24, 2018

i used this app to help me enter a video in my shopify online store. Many thanks to the developer... Great job mate

CLEVERWAY
Portugal
About 1 month using the app