POWR YouTube + Vimeo Slider

POWR YouTube + Vimeo Slider

by POWR.io

Easy video slider for YouTube & Vimeo videos.

3.7 of 5 stars(56 reviews)

YouTube & Vimeo Video Slider

Use your video slider to announce sales, promotions, and new products. Embed videos from your YouTube or Vimeo feed on your site.

Personalize Your Video Slider

Customize video slider with titles, transitions, sizing & playback controls. Add videos from YouTube and Vimeo for an easy video embed.

Add Video Background & Banners

Showcase your products with a Vimeo or YouTube slider to keep customers engaged. Add video backgrounds, video testimonials & video banners.


About POWR YouTube + Vimeo Slider

Get more conversions with an engaging video slider using videos from YouTube, Vimeo, or upload your own!

  • Embed your YouTube and Vimeo videos anywhere on your Shopify store to show product tutorials, promotional videos, and product reviews.
  • Get customers to relevant pages quickly with custom buttons and descriptions in your videos, including those from YouTube or Vimeo.
  • Auto-play your videos in your slider.
  • Create a video banner and select your own video slide transition styles.
  • Set your video slide speed.
  • Customize your YouTube or Vimeo videos in your Video Slider to match the look and feel of your store with custom colors and fonts, video transitions, playback options and more!
  • Create a video header or video homepage. It's the easy way to add videos to your site for more engagement!
  • Supports text in any language.
  • Mobile responsive on any device.
  • Get instant access to 50+ POWR apps for Shopify.

Getting Started with POWR YouTube + Vimeo Slider:

POWR YouTube + Vimeo Slider is easy to install. Click on the ‘Add app’ button on this page to install the app. Create your video slider and add it to any page on your Shopify site.

Customer Support You Can Count On

If you have any questions or need help getting POWR YouTube + Vimeo Slider up and running, we’re here to help! Please visit our Help Center for tips, support, and answers to common questions.

Integrates with

  • PayPal,
  • Google Document Viewer,
  • YouTube,
  • Vimeo

Media gallery

Support

Free

Free

  • 3 Slides

Starter

$3.99/month

or $3.59/month billed at $43.08 once per year

  • 6 Slides

  • Remove POWR Branding

  • Custom Slide Speed

  • Custom Arrow Style

  • Advanced Transitions

Pro

$10.99/month

or $9.89/month billed at $118.70 once per year

  • As Starter +

  • 10 Slides

  • Autoplay Videos

  • Disable Right Click

  • SEO Alt Tags

Business

$79.99/month

or $71.99/month billed at $863.89 once per year

  • As Pro +

  • Unlimited Slides

  • Business Upgrade for All 50 POWR Apps

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    29% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

DreamCandy

Biggest shit ever !! I created sliders and wanted to change them. But the slider was never changed! After creating a new slider, I wanted to delete the old slider. But this does not disappear from my homepage! Only when I delete this app! Meanwhile I have over 3 sliders on my side that do NOT disappear!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Hello there, so sorry to hear about your experience with our app. We have just sent you an email. In case, you did not receive it, please reach out to our support team at support@powr.io and we'll be more than glad to help and answer all the questions that you may have.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

IngressItems.com

even base features you have to pay.... and one shot not monthly.
From shop it looks you can use this app for free with 3 slides, but if you want to autoplay videos or other base feature you have to upgrade and payment is one shot not month based.

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Hi there,

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience this experience has caused. Your concern has been shared with the POWr team, and we have sent you a reply in your email.

We truly appreciate your patience! Please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns, in the meantime.

Mercy Abounding

Very simple and easy to use. i recommend it.i was able to easily add and change images. i was able add captures. it is an amazing app.