PreOrder Alpha , 86 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
November 22, 2023

Finding a great solution is sometimes challenging and John made it easier with a product that shines.

Soulcraft Boarding
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 12, 2023

Best service, fixed my issue on a Sunday in a flash. App works great out of the box. Can't thank them enough!

Shopville
Canada
About 2 years using the app
March 29, 2023

After almost 8 months of use without problems, it has suddenly stopped working (500, Internal Server Error). Creating chaos in our store as many products no longer appear in pre-order and consequently being sold massively. There is no way to contact them and they do not answer the email sent to support. Is the fault permanent? Are you going to solve it?

Simufy
Spain
10 months using the app
May 8, 2023

Ich kann absolut nur gutes berichten. Die Bedienung ist übersichtlich und leicht zu verstehen und die Funktionen sind für meinen Gebrauch völlig ausreichend. Wenn mal etwas nicht funktioniert (war bei mir in 3 Jahren nur 2x), hat der Support sofort geholfen und das wieder behoben. Antwort kam innerhalb von ein paar Stunden und spätestens einen Tag später lief alles wieder problemlos.

Figurenlager.de
Germany
About 2 years using the app
Edited November 6, 2021

easy to use, fast to work, simple to set up, and, more importantly, customer services are quick and to the point. That really save your life!! and it is a free app, don't forget that. Thanks much, John. Highly recommend.

Freshlite HK
Hong Kong SAR
About 3 years using the app
January 6, 2021

What a great help!!! Because of left over codes from another plugin, it didn't work out 100% correct. After a mail they react very quick and spend 2 days working to make this plugin more than perfect, Exactly what we need because have pre-release of the upcoming HAEVN EP in a few days. Many many thanks John

HAEVN Official Store
Netherlands
About 3 years using the app
February 10, 2021

This app does just what it should, quite easy to customise and support is very responsive and helpful.

Nerd Pop
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 9, 2021

Really Good App. It allows us to pre-launch some products even though they are not in stock!!. This will also be a good for a new brand who wish to offer a pre-launch event before actual launch.
Customer service was excellent

PHYTUR
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
May 17, 2022

Amazing app...Have used for over a year & LOVE they have a free version that handles what I need. THANK YOU!!

Chicaboo
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Cosmek Labs replied May 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words, I really appreciate it

January 6, 2021

For some unknown reason, the placement of the pre-order sticker on my shop moved out of place. I was going to delete the app but decided to give customer service a try, and I'm glad I did. They responded within an hour and the issue was resolved immediately. Thank you for providing a simple free app especially for very new business owners like myself. Appreciate it!

I AM TACKY
United States
Over 2 years using the app