PreOrder Alpha

PreOrder Alpha

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
83 reviews
68 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
68 reviews
July 21, 2021

Customer support is top notch!! This app works great and is super lightweight. I highly recommend if you need to do pre-order sales. It's super easy to use and if you have any issues they are super quick to address them and get them fixed.

TinkerTurf
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 20, 2021

I am using this app to keep track of items that are being purchased as I wait for them to arrive. So far the app has been easy to use. I have reached out to support for help and they have been extremely responsive. Can't wait to see how this works once the items arrive and I begin processing orders.

Spellbound Jewelz
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited July 18, 2021

This is the best pre-order app out there. Support is also sick! :D Great app, definitely suggest it, no need to pay others for just a basic-need script like this.

P.A.L Protect Animal Lives
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 17, 2021

I am trying to use this app for managing backorder products rather than pre-order. Some of my product variants can go out of stock due to different sizes. I reached out to support and they have let me test the latest beta which includes the ability to manage variants going out of stock. This will enable me to let customers know that the variant is currently out of stock but that they can still place an order and it will be shipped as soon as available. Great support and really useful app to help manage both pre-order and backorder products at a variant level.

Topknot Tiaras & Veils
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 14, 2021

Fantastic app, so handy for keeping inbound stock flowing.
Totally recommend to anyone looking for a pre order stock option.

Knives Ireland
Ireland
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 11, 2021

Brilliant! This app is simple yet effective and the support is outstanding. We had a few changes as we are using the app for Special Order items and John was super helpful and very quick. Thanks for this app and your help.

Atomic Cherry
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
July 8, 2021

John E - help desk was very helpful - very quick to get back to me. These guys keep getting better - fantastic attitude!

Jandal Broz
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 27, 2021

Works great. A lot of apps are overly complicated and hide basic functionality behind a paywall. This app does the job without any problems.

HiveGuard
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Cosmek Labs replied June 27, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! 🙏

June 18, 2021

Great customer service from the team! Speedy reply. Very helpful! The app is great too highly recommended.

Loop Design Studio
Singapore
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited June 19, 2021

Amazing! Intuitive, easy, and a "must-have" on every good shop online.
Very friendly communication and support. Excellent! *****

new sound dimensions
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 2 months