PreOrder Alpha

PreOrder Alpha

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
84 reviews
68 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
68 reviews
March 6, 2021

The App is easy to use. We did have a couple problems and they reviewed the issues and sorted very quickly. They are currently working on being able to use the PreOrder against variants rather than an entire product which will be much more versatile.

DC Equestrian and Pet Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 3, 2021

Thanks to the team that created this app. It works great and the support is excellent. 100% recommended

Ankara Store
Chile
Time spent using app: 7 days
February 21, 2021

We needed a simple solution for our webshop that could indicate both pre-order and back-order products. After trying out 2-3 other (highly rated) pre-order apps, this is surprisingly the most convenient solution by far. Super automated, simple and easy to use – and it's free! With that said, we will consider it well worth the money if they decide to charge a reasonable fee in the future.

Animerch - Officielt Anime & Manga Merchandise
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
February 15, 2021

The features in this FREE app cost $30 per month in others. The customer service during setup was phenomenal. Even if they decide to charge for this app at some point in the future it would be completely worth it if the price stays below the competition. I can't thank them enough for what they have given.

DX Collectables
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 14, 2021

Very useful if you're trying to have a pre-order option on your site. Great customer service. Just reach out via email and they help quickly.

PHS Proud
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 10, 2021

This app does just what it should, quite easy to customise and support is very responsive and helpful.

Nerd Pop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 9, 2021

The #1 Pre-order App! John! You ROCK! This was the best customer service experience by far! 5 Stars? No, I have to go with 10 Stars! John was there every step of the way to rectify a problem on my site that didn’t have anything to do with his company. That speaks volumes. So, after downloading various Pre-order Apps, my theme had a glitch in it. I thought it was his company's app that glitched my theme. However, it wasn't. John went the extra mile to locate the problem. My theme was up and running in no time. So John basically rectified another company errors. Thank you!

NOVEI ESSENTIALS LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited February 8, 2021

Very good app with even better support! Pre-orders made easy. We need more developers like these!
Thank you Cosmek Labs!

RIBI Malta
Malta
Time spent using app: 29 days
February 4, 2021

Dealt with a gent called John. Amazing customer service!! Was having trouble getting the app working but he resolved the issue so quickly. Highly recommend this app. 5 Stars!

MK Toys & Books
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 3, 2021

Great app and support! had some issueas at first but it was easily fixed by the team in no time, enjoyed it.

Scientia Beauty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 days