Pre Order Maker‑ Back In Stock

Convert add to cart button to pre order button

$5.49/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review


Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

I downloaded the app with the intention for long term use; however, the product was not working. I contacted support and gave them access to my store to adjust code settings if needed, however, the situation was not fixed, they just adjusted my store code, making everything a mess!

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

We were an extra effort for resolving your issue because your theme structure totally different according to other normal themes, so our technical team deeply studying your theme for resolving your issue, But you uninstalled the app in the middle, so we could not address your issues if you give the one chance we will correctly setup app in your store, Please note that it's your theme structure issue, but we want to provide the extra help you.