Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 9, 2024

I'll keep it simple - We are a company with 8 figure annual turnover. Prediko is the best shopify app for inventory management on the market. The team are incredible. We are using this app every week. It's built for businesses both large and small, and what I love most is that it is simple. You can also create PO's as well, and the team are very accomodating to tweaks. Go download it now. 5 stars.

Electric Kicks
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Prediko replied May 10, 2024

Thank you for the shout-out and the amazing review, Team Electric Kicks!

This review made our day!

We are so happy that you chose us as your inventory management solution over other apps!

March 14, 2024

Prediko completely changed the game for us! We handcraft skin, hair, and baby care products and had been eyeballing and gut-checking raw materials and finished goods for years. Sure, Shopify has data about product sales but there was a lot of guessing, stockouts, and having to delay production because of missing raw materials. In the past year we've been growing rapidly and I knew that getting a handle on our inventory was more critical than ever.

Now, setting production schedules and managing raw materials orders is fast, easy, and reliable. It's taken so much decision fatigue out of the equation for me and my team and it sets us up with one place where everyone can check in on the status of Purchase and Production Orders alongside sales forecasts.

Youri and Anya have been amazing with their support and receptiveness to feedback for future improvements. Onboarding was no small feat - lots of spreadsheets - but now that it's setup, EVERYTHING related to inventory management is a breeze. The platform is very intuitive and clean.

I HIGHLY recommend Prediko to anyone needing a simple, reliable, data-driven way to manage inventory and raw materials. There is no other app that can compete in terms of functionality or support, I promise you.

Bright Body
United States
2 months using the app
Prediko replied March 15, 2024

Thank you Team Bright Body! This review just made our day!

Happy to replaced all your existing spreadsheets :)

Feel free to ping us for any help on inventory management and operations best practices

April 11, 2024

These guys are VERY smart! Youri, Anya & Oz. They are a nice, responsive and very knowledgeable team.
This app is continually improving as new functions & features are added.
The finished goods forecasting and re-ordering is ready for prime time and is the BEST.
They are now fleshing out the raw materials and bill of materials functionalities. This seems to be going well and I'm looking forward to see the end result.
This about the fourth inventory app we've tried and is by far the best for finished goods. I think the raw materials part will also be the best soon.
If you manage inventory - you need this app!
I'm glad to review and support this team and hope they are very successful so that they can continue to develop this outstanding app!

MotoTote
United States
21 days using the app
Prediko replied April 12, 2024

Thank you team! We were happy to know that you chose us over other apps for forecasting and re-ordering.

We are excited to share with you the new features that we have planned in our roadmap.

Thank you for your support :)

- Team Prediko

April 17, 2024

Our integration journey with Prediko is off to a promising start. While we're still exploring its full features, we're already impressed by the exceptional support provided by their team. They've been instrumental in guiding us through the process, ensuring a smooth transition.

As we delve deeper into Prediko's functionalities, we'll update this review. For now, we confidently recommend it to businesses seeking efficient inventory management backed by exceptional support.

NutriCanine
Canada
16 days using the app
Prediko replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for the recommendation team! And thank you for choosing us over others as your inventory management solution.

Very happy to know that you liked our features and support

March 14, 2024

Prediko has priceless app to me as my brand has hundreds of SKUs (too many I know) and managing inventory is hard. It helps me forecast how much and when I should reorder. Overall the UI is better than most out there and the team is very responsive to adding new features. I'd recommend it!

Rainier Watch
United States
2 months using the app
Prediko replied March 15, 2024

Thank you team!

We completely sympathise that managing inventory is hard. That's why we worked really hard to make a clean UI so that brands are easily able to manage their inventory.

February 27, 2024

This app is awesome! It shows us what we have and what we're going to need in such a clear way, helping us order stuff way more accurately. Ever since we started using it, we've noticed we hardly ever run out of stock anymore - make of that what you will. Plus, the folks behind the app are super helpful whenever we need anything. Totally recommend giving it a shot!

ORTTU
United States
3 months using the app
Prediko replied February 28, 2024

Thank you team! That's exactly why we created Prediko so that brands never run out of stock!

Accuracy is at the core of our inventory forecasting algorithm. It's trained across millions of SKUs and across industries :)

We are just a message away for support. Feel free to ping us if you need more help with inventory management and operation best practices.

March 14, 2024

We have been through 10+ apps for inventory planning. Prediko is the winner and its not even close. The intelligence in this program and the ability to customize as our business evolves has completely changed the way we make manufacturing decisions. Highly redcommend.

Under 5'10
United States
3 months using the app
Prediko replied March 15, 2024

Thank you team! Very happy that you chose us over other apps :)

Our inventory forecasting model has been trained across 15+ industries and that's why we are able to give the right insights to businesses to make manufacturing decisions.

March 20, 2024

Prediko has revolutionized how we forecast inventory demand (and cash flow) in our growing fashion brand with over 1k SKUs. It's saving us a ton of time stuck in spreadsheets, and a ton of revenue that we were previously losing when best sellers went out of stock. Youri, Anya and their team are super helpful and attentive to our feedback and requests. I'm excited to see the product continue to evolve!

One Golden Thread
United States
2 months using the app
Prediko replied March 22, 2024

Thank you team! That's exactly we made Prediko so that we can help brands get out of spreadsheets and start restocking on time, every time :)

We are very happy that you are satisfied with our support. Please feel free to get in touch with us if you need help with more tips related to inventory management and operations.

May 2, 2024

Been trying out MANY different inventory management softwares and this one has been the best for our use case! Simple, but effective. And their support is great!

Sky and Sol
United States
9 days using the app
Prediko replied May 6, 2024

Thank you for the shout-out team! We are very happy that you chose us over other inventory management apps and we were able to solve your use-case :)

Excited for our inventory ops journey together 💪🚀

Feel free to ping us if you need help with any inventory management issue :)

March 5, 2024

Excellent on boarding process. Team very responsive. App has some great functionality which should save us time. Importantly it is able to deal with our bundles. Highly recommend for anyone to try. Alice

Pairs Scotland
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Prediko replied March 6, 2024

Thank you team! We are very happy that our inventory forecasting feature helped you save time! We figured bundles will be an important part of D2C brands offering so we wanted to track that accurately.

Please feel free to ping us for any sort of tips on inventory management and forecasting