Reviews (36)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
May 20, 2024

App works as intended but can't get any app support/help from developers.

Article 3 MFG CO
United States
27 days using the app
July 4, 2024

Unable to use this app because I need to add to certain variants of the product only and it doesn't allow that option

Fine Fit Athletica
United States
10 minutes using the app
September 11, 2023

It's an easy to set up preorder app! It's perfect to have a seamless option when I want to sell a backorder product. The service I received from Adam was really helpful when I had a styling problem with my theme. Thanks

Crochetmilie
Canada
About 1 month using the app
October 26, 2023

Amazing app and easy to setup. I will review again once I start receiving orders via this pre-order app. Thanks.

REGEN8+
Australia
7 minutes using the app
October 27, 2023

This app single-handedly broke our website. Uninstalling the application didn't revert the change, neither did publishing an old theme.

Definitely do not recommend.

M.RAGE
United States
5 minutes using the app
ImpactPixel replied October 28, 2023

In our app, it's impossible to break your website or interfere with other themes in your store. Could you please provide more information so that I can help you debug the problem?

September 5, 2023

Instalé la aplicación y fue muy fácil de usar la verdad... usé mas de 5 aplicaciones antes de llegar a esta, pues siempre trato de ver las "calificaciones" antes de instalarla, todavía no se si cobran por usarla, pero ojalá no.

pero por lo pronto, si funciona.

saludos de un emprendedor!

CGS
Mexico
27 days using the app
December 30, 2022

Great app if you want pre orders on your shopify site. Seamless, fast and easy to use.

Great Job!

Perimeno
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 13, 2023

So far, so good. I just installed the app and it did exactly what I needed it to do for a fair price.

Standard Home & Living
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 27, 2022

Just downloaded this app and so far so good! Very easy to navigate, set up, and highly recommend it.

Stormy Vision | A Mental Health and Positivity Brand
United States
10 months using the app
March 25, 2023

fast and easy way to place a pre-order page on my site. Literally put a huge smile on my face from the results. I also love the pop up they use to ask users to leave a review. I'm glad I tried it.

BSL SKIN
United States
8 months using the app