Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and efficient pre-order management. They praise its flawless performance and seamless Shopify integration. The customer support team is often commended for their quick and effective problem-solving. Merchants value the app's simplicity, customization options, and affordable pricing, making it suitable for small businesses. The chat support is also recognized for its promptness and effectiveness in resolving issues.

November 7, 2023

I was using another app that I kept having issues with so I decided to give this one a try. I'm using a custom theme and needed help with getting this setup. Eva with support helped me fix this in record time! A+ to support. Already love this app!

Lyra Parish
United States
28 minutes using the app
November 18, 2023

My Pre-Order button was not showing up on my store and the customer service were really quick in helping me. It only took about 2min for the button to start working again. Good service, I recommend this app.

sabbskinpk
Pakistan
18 minutes using the app
November 10, 2023

Awesome customer service! They assisted me with the button issue. They also helped me customize the text for the button which was awesome. The app also looks simple & is easy to understand.

Lana PH
Philippines
25 minutes using the app
November 23, 2023

Am very happy with my experience with Pre order Now Wolf. Eva is so friendly and was very quick to help me with a minor issue with getting the app up and running. Looking forward to using this feature on my website.

Gifts In Trend
Australia
21 minutes using the app
November 20, 2023

"Pre Order Now Wolf" is a fantastic pre-order application with excellent functionality and great support. The app's features are top-notch, making the pre-order process seamless and efficient. The team behind this app deserves a big thank you for their exceptional assistance and dedication. I highly recommend "Pre Order Now Wolf" to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly pre-order solution. Kudos to the team for a job well done!

A.bsolument
France
20 minutes using the app
November 22, 2023

Simple app that does exactly what is says. Had an issue with an old apps coding that prevented the pre-order button showing but the team fixed it within minutes.

Latched
United Kingdom
21 minutes using the app
November 20, 2023

Had a problem with the theme clash, and they were able to fix the backend code quite quickly!
Amazing and works well.

Graedance
Australia
43 minutes using the app
November 17, 2023

It's very nice to use this app. Especially, the quick response of their service team. I first added the app, and there was a small problem, then I talked with their service team, and they solve it in just 5 mins. I was really impressed.

xVESSEL Universal
Hong Kong SAR
28 minutes using the app
November 21, 2023

My own theme conflicted with the application and I contacted support. Support helped me resolve the issue very quickly and everything worked. Thanks team!

OKSA FASHION POLEWEAR
United Arab Emirates
36 minutes using the app
November 22, 2023

I am a total newbie to Shopify and was intimidated by what it would take to add in a custom app for pre-ordering. This app was simple to install and had immediate support as soon as I hit any hiccups (even late at night). Thanks Wolf team!

Linen & Line
United States
32 minutes using the app