Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, quick setup, and effective pre-order features. They value its customization options and compatibility with various themes. The support team, particularly a representative named Eva, is praised for swift problem-solving. Despite occasional theme clashes, issues are resolved promptly. The app's chat support is commended for quick responses. Its free usage further enhances its appeal to merchants.

November 1, 2022

Easy to install and the support team was quick to help with customizations! Had everything working in less than 10 minutes.

BoobieShack
United States
22 minutes using the app
August 29, 2022

Really easy to use. I did ask for a little help with installing as I entered something in error, but got an immediate response & fix

The Linen Kitchen
United Kingdom
22 minutes using the app
September 9, 2022

I have zero complaints. The app works perfectly for what I need and the live chat agent was extremely helpful. it took less than 5 minutes to do everything and causes zero issues with my current theme.

Bridge Apparel Company
United States
21 minutes using the app
September 26, 2022

Functional and easy! not clunky and cohesive to my store. better than other apps ive tried. Would def recommend.

Abba x Me
United States
21 minutes using the app
August 21, 2022

日本語でも使用することが出来ました。無料という点も良いです。「カートに入れる」を「予約注文」というような表記するシンプルなアプリです。ですが、他のアプリもほぼ同様の内容なので、十分このアプリで対応できています。

ALLEST
Japan
20 minutes using the app
Boss Apps replied August 21, 2022

とても嬉しい口コミありがとうございます。はい、私たちは日本語を理解していませんが、私たちのアプリがあなたの美しい言語をサポートできるように努力しました。 Google翻訳を使用してこのレビューを書いているので、間違いに注意してください.

December 9, 2022

very good app and service very good app and servicevery good app and servicevery good app and service

TwentyMilligrams
United States
19 minutes using the app
September 20, 2022

Very easy to setup and use. Made Pre-Orders easy to integrate into our Shopify store. Now to just get the first order to come through and make sure everything works.

Fowl Follower
United States
18 minutes using the app
December 8, 2022

Did exactly what I needed it to by adding a PreOrder button. Had to get the staff help but they fixed it in a few minutes. Thank you!

EMS Logik
United States
18 minutes using the app
September 10, 2022

Super simple to set up, very quick support, I was lucky to have someone online who answered my question very promptly and clearly. Thank you guys. This is a very handy Pre-Order Button Tool.

The Slushie Specialists
Australia
17 minutes using the app
October 27, 2022

Excellent service. This app is simple but with all the features I needed. Other pre-order apps are over-complicated when it should be a straightforward process. Thanks to Eva for the help!

LITELOK UK
United Kingdom
17 minutes using the app