Reviews (656)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for setting up a 'pre-order' button for out-of-stock items, especially useful for businesses with frequent stock disruptions or made-to-order models. It's praised for its easy integration with Shopify, compatibility with various themes, and the ability to limit pre-orders. Merchants also appreciate the quick installation and the support team's assistance with custom integrations.

April 13, 2023

I've tried about 5-7 apps for preorder and this is the best one out there...and it's free! Easy to install, works immediately and seamlessly.

MECA Education
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 13, 2023

excellent app and easy to use! Thank you Eva for fixing my problem quickly and proactively, very professional!

Poco Loco Wear
Hong Kong SAR
8 months using the app
April 12, 2023

Super easy to download, setup, use, and integrated with my site right away. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to setup preorders.

Cape Cod Clothing Company
United States
About 1 hour using the app
April 12, 2023

great app I reccommend to everyone who is looking to app preorder's to their website! Easy to set up

ALilSpicyyy
United States
6 months using the app
April 12, 2023

Great app to start accepting sales for inventory that will take a moment to get. Also easy to use with step by step guide to set up

Ricchiz
United States
5 months using the app
April 12, 2023

The app clashed with my theme intially, and the customer support fixed it in like 1 min. Great service.

Aeshal
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 13, 2023

It works great ! helpful and super fast help from the chat. I love this app, thanks. I do recommend.

Silkbiotic
France
2 months using the app
April 12, 2023

That was so easy and free. Took me about 5 seconds to set up. Why not choose them compared the the other apps that make you spend ?

Cowboy Country Club
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 11, 2023

I’m shocked how incredibly easy and user friendly this was. Massive fan of it so far! Would recommend to a friend.

vroombabe
United States
3 minutes using the app
April 11, 2023

This app was easy to install and set up. The step by setp instructions were perfect. I really like the preview future.

Miss Myrtle's Mercantile
United States
12 minutes using the app