Reviews (655)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for setting up a 'pre-order' button for out-of-stock items, especially useful for businesses with frequent stock disruptions or made-to-order models. It's praised for its easy integration with Shopify, compatibility with various themes, and the ability to limit pre-orders. Merchants also appreciate the quick installation and the support team's assistance with custom integrations.

April 11, 2023

Very fast and helpful, lady was super nice and thoughtful, she fixed the problem within minutes. Thank you!

CTRL Cairo
Egypt
16 minutes using the app
April 11, 2023

Big fan of this app! Easy to setup, you can check everything and support was very helpful and quick to respond with any issues.

Coucou Amsterdam
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
April 11, 2023

We were looking for an app for preorder. This one is super fast and easy to set up with the chat. Thanks

Human With Attitude
France
6 months using the app
April 11, 2023

Super fast help via chat! many thanks! the app works very well

CERBERUS Italia
Italy
15 minutes using the app
April 10, 2023

It works well and straight to the point and I appreciate the fact you're not trying to run our pockets.

BLITZCOLLECTION
United States
4 months using the app
April 10, 2023

i just set up my first ever web store, like for real online store for dummies 101 status, and i was able to figure this out in mere minutes. 10/10 would do again

frommars
United States
3 months using the app
April 10, 2023

Works well and helped us start selling early.

SwagStickers
United States
25 days using the app
April 10, 2023

genuine review.
the app is smooth easy to use no complications or further customisations i highly recommend

LVEHARD

LVEHARD
Australia
7 months using the app
April 9, 2023

so easy to use ! LOVE IT all i did was follow the on screen instructions and i was done ! fast and easy in a few clicks.

AspynRoseCo
United States
8 months using the app
April 9, 2023

Amazing app! Works perfectly and makes planning your stock easier, especially the pre-order functionality.

tunes&wings
Portugal
3 minutes using the app