Reviews (652)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for setting up a 'pre-order' button for out-of-stock items, especially useful for businesses with frequent stock disruptions or made-to-order models. It's praised for its easy integration with Shopify, compatibility with various themes, and the ability to limit pre-orders. Merchants also appreciate the quick installation and the support team's assistance with custom integrations.

August 15, 2022

Application nouvellement installée et qui a l'air de bien faire le job ! A voir sur la durée ;) Fluide et rapide.

Sunkissed Collections
France
3 minutes using the app
Boss Apps replied August 16, 2022

s'il vous plaît vérifier votre e-mail et dites-nous ce que nous pouvons faire pour gagner un 5 étoiles de votre part.

August 15, 2022

THANK GOODNESS FOR PREORDER PANDA. Fuss free, easy to use. It works as described with clear instructions along every step of the way. I was almost going to cry, trying to figure out all the coding via the community pages.

Phoenix Collective SG
Singapore
9 months using the app
August 13, 2022

It works perfectly, it is very useful and adaptable. Their technical support is amazing. I recommend it.

Queen Esther Designs
United States
11 months using the app
August 13, 2022

App works flawlessly, great team thank you for creating this app. Hope to see more from Boss Apps in the future!

Song of Skin
United States
5 minutes using the app
Boss Apps replied August 13, 2022

Thank you for a very kind review.

Yes we will have more apps in future. :)

August 12, 2022

The Pre Order App works well! Also the customer service was really friendly and helped me out, even though my issue wasn't PreOrder Panda related!
Thanks again! :)

coaza
Germany
2 months using the app
August 12, 2022

A super simple app that does exactly what we need it to do, without any paywalls and hassle. Would be great if we could put a timer on the pre-orders so products automatically become available on the date. Thanks!

Calico Publishing
New Zealand
8 minutes using the app
Boss Apps replied August 12, 2022

Ok you mean the product is in Preorder mode upto a certain date. And then it shows normal Add to cart button?

Please respond to me on hello@adsconsultant.net

Thank you for a very kind review.

August 12, 2022

Used this app to add pre-orders & was amazed at how user-friendly it was, night & day from other apps.

Hoky's Hut
United States
12 days using the app
August 10, 2022

Great app so far, very user friendly and does what he is meant to do! Support was extremely fast and helpful

Undo For Tomorrow Brasil
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
August 10, 2022

Very simple and straight forward!
Our pre-order product is limited and wanted to set a number of quantity for it and they updated the system with in a week!
Fantastic!!

WiSTOS
Australia
About 4 hours using the app
Boss Apps replied August 10, 2022

Glad you are happy, we always underpromise and overdeliver.

Thank you.

August 9, 2022

Instalei a app para colocar ao cliente a possibilidade de encomendar um produto fora de stock. A app funcionou bem e é fácil de usar. Muito boa.

PAPEL&CA
Portugal
11 minutes using the app
Boss Apps replied August 9, 2022

Thank you for a very kind review.

Yes our app is the easiest to use Preorder app in Shopify.