Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
February 24, 2024

This free app is great, Although I initially had some difficulties in setting it up, the support team promptly addressed my concerns and resolved the issue within minutes,thanks

roylsdevan
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 15, 2024

It is very good and app I have had a lot of pleasure working with it

Gift Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 23, 2024

A very useful application. They are in development of updates that will improve the operation and have a very good technical service.

MyLibi
Spain
About 2 hours using the app
December 15, 2023

Much easier to set up than another app I tried and does not charge anything. Phoebe was very helpful in assisting me to get it set up for my business.

GIVEWAY NATALIZIO!
Italy
4 months using the app
March 9, 2024

good service so far!

Saf Shoes
Canada
2 days using the app
December 20, 2023

Pre-order
The feature of the app is quite simple but the results are remarkable, help me sell product even when product is out of stock

Ayat Traders
United States
21 days using the app
December 20, 2023

It's a great addition to my store, and they consistently add relevant features! The customer service is also exceptional, very helpful!

innopage
Malawi
4 months using the app
November 26, 2023

Great help for any online store, my customers can purchase even when products are out of stock, they don’t have to wait or forget to buy. Thanks to Phoebe as well for excellent assistance, she guided me through my Shopify settings

Shope in Online
United States
About 1 month using the app
Fordeer Commerce replied December 6, 2023

Hello dear,

We're thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with our PreOrder Now PreSale! It's wonderful to know that the process of pre-order is straightforward and increases your store’s sales even when the products are out of stock.

We're glad our representative Phoebe could assist you with all your questions, as we aim to provide exceptional, pleasant customer support. We appreciate your high recommendation, as helping businesses grow is our top priority.

Your feedback is vitally important to us. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review!

Best wishes,
Fordeer Commerce <3

December 6, 2023

great support, this app will greatly help me in addressing issues that arise when products are out of stock during the purchasing process

botx
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 20, 2023

It has everything I need to boost our sales, it is easy to use, the support team was super helpful and was able to make the changes quickly

RMZ Store
United Kingdom
2 days using the app