Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 17, 2024

Their service is great!! I was having problems with the app (no one else was in our organization) and contacted their service team. Got a response very quickly, went back and forth trying different option with no luck. Finally, we determined that Chrome needed to be updated on my computer. Was never a problem with the app and they helped me solve it in a very short time!! Kudos to the PreProduct support team!!!

Glazer's Camera
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 1, 2023

Pre-product went above and beyond to help integrate this app with another essential app on my store, their customer service was excellent- not only spent hours integrating the new app, but also kept me in the loop and contacted me regularly. Additionally the app is brilliant, is exactly what my business needs and gives the ability to keep customers informed without hassle.

The Muzzle Movement
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
November 20, 2023

Excellent, fast support. The App is superb for promoting and garnering interest in new product launches.

Fogstar
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
October 17, 2023

Awesome support and great flexibility with this app. Perfect for how we want to present our product to customers when we have high-demand and low stock. Oli is super helpful in supporting any random request we may have.

popcuts
Canada
2 months using the app
November 21, 2023

Great app and Oli was super helpful in setting it up!

EqualityThreads
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
September 28, 2023

This plugin was exactly whet we needed for our pre orders. The one issue was it didn't interact with our engraving plugin. With just a few emails they were able to add the needed variables to pas the information to our order page. Very happy with the interaction and the product.

My Store
United States
30 days using the app
September 27, 2023

Super easy to set up and immediate help was available due to a bug in my theme. Amazing and very grateful.

LOCK'D IN
United States
4 months using the app
September 18, 2023

This is the best Pre Order App I´ve ever seen! The support is really amazing, they help you with the set up and they´re answering so fast. I just can recommend to use this app when you want to offer a product for pre order!

nkm Naturkosmetik München GmbH
Germany
2 months using the app
August 22, 2023

I really appreciate the customer service at PreProduct, specifically Oli! The team at PreProduct is always able to help. I also have noticed that the app itself has gotten more updated and better than when we first started using it. Definitely recommend!

PatBO
United States
12 months using the app
August 17, 2023

this is a fantastic app to take pre-orders. I was overally impressed by their support team. They went over an above to help us and even make sure there app worked with other apps and was quick to response if we had any questions or issues. strongly recommend if your looking for a pre-order app with great support team.

EXCITE MY®
United States
5 months using the app