Ship & Deliver PrettyDamnQuick

Ship & Deliver PrettyDamnQuick

From $595/month. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
18 reviews
18 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
18 reviews
January 6, 2023

PrettyDamnQuick has been a major upgrade for our fulfillment process and customer experience! We used ShipStation previously and were disappointed with the lack of functionality and customer service. The team at PDQ continues to go above and beyond to support our team with day to day operations and special requests for additional features - manifest tools, customs documentation, checkout, Gorgias and Slack integrations. Looking forward to continued advancements and partnership with the PDQ team!

Begin Health, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 29, 2022

PrettyDamnQuick is a major upgrade from our previous tools. All of our delivery options are in one place and we use PDQ's automations to save hours of work per week (which is huge for our small-but-growing team). We ship wine all over the country and when it comes to local delivery in NYC, PDQ has integrated seamlessly with our courier's platform to provide our customers the best experience possible. New features are added every 2-3 weeks that are easy to pick-up and immediately implement. Additionally, PrettyDamnQuick has the best support team that is always willing to develop and customize to our needs. We highly recommend PrettyDamnQuick for any business looking to tremendously streamline their shipping processes!

maivino
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 17, 2022

The team at PDQ has helped our store double its revenue YOY while vastly improving the customer experience. They have gone above and beyond to improve our shipping practices and it's been a joy to grow with them.

Only Hearts
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 12, 2022

PDQ has allowed us to grow our fulfillment capacity over the past few months while maintaining the same headcount. Without it, we would require more manpower, more oversight, and more messy manual solutions. Additionally, PDQ is one of the only software solutions I’ve used that complements a great product with even better customer service. Their team is dedicated to making the best product possible, and works hand in hand with our operations to ensure everyone is trained, and that added functionality is folded as needed. Good automation platforms are always helpful, but everyone forgets it needs a layer of human support to ensure the tool is working the way it should, and reacts nimbly to roadblocks. PDQ puts the Service in SaaS.

Ghia
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 4, 2022

If you only try one tool for eCommerce delivery, make it PrettyDamnQuick (PDQ). We have searched long and hard for software that can handle fulfillment in multiple locations. Because we deal with live inventory (i.e., plants), we often change order fulfillment locations. PDQ is the only software that can handle the dynamic changing of fulfillment locations. With PrettyDamnQuick’s split-order feature, it makes it a breeze- keeping track of inventory and even notifying customers ahead of time. Additionally, they added custom features that allow us to print out custom labels and brochures for each order. PDQ is very receptive to suggestions and quick to respond to issues or questions. Working with them has been a pleasure, and I look forward to growing together! We can’t recommend PrettyDamnQuick enough- they have been incredible to work with and indispensable as we scale our business.

easyplant
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 17, 2022

PrettyDamnQuick is a major boost to our eCommerce operation. The app gives us a crucial layer of visibility and flexibility and complements our 3PL really well. The integration is seamless and it gives us much more value from our 3PL (Rakuten) with features like real-time post-shipment tracking, seamless handling of our pre-orders, and more.. We couldn't be happier with PrettyDamnQuick both app and team. If you work with a 3PL, try it, it’ll add peace of mind and show you where to optimize very quickly.

APRICOAT
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 16, 2022

I can say with complete confidence that PDQ will provide the best experience possible for both your customers and your fulfillment team. Thanks to their partnership with our 3PLs, we’ve reduced backorders by a lot, increased upsales and overall customer conversion rates. Using their Verify screen, we’ve been able to save a lot of money and aggravation by preventing all sorts of order issues. Their powerful but easy to use rules and automations engine frees up lots of time and cost. Simply put, since we started using PDQ our business has grown significantly but our staff, costs and workload have not.

Underoutfit
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 6, 2022

An excellent solution for our needs.
Excellent support team helping out to solve our problems.
PDQ went hand in hand with us to tailor and fit the product into our needs.
Highly recommend it if you need a sound system for managing order shipping.

Teimim
Israel
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 29, 2022

A great fulfillment app!
we use it for 2 websites, and our fulfillment process is shorter and much more precise.
Their support is super responsive, and new tools are always in their pipeline.
Very recommended!

Shlomit Ofir
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 13, 2022

Adding same day delivery options and streamlining our order and carrier workflow has had a huge positive impact. We’ve been able to focus on growing our business and giving customers the best possible delivery experience.

ילון סברובסקי
Israel
Time spent using app: Over 1 year