Collection Hover Image Slider

Collection Hover Image Slider

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

January 13, 2020

Languages

English

Preview more Product Images on Collection Page: Second Image on Hover, Quick View Image Carousel

Preview more Product Images by adding a Slider and Hover effects to your Products Grid. Now instead of viewing a single Product Picture, your customers can slide a Product Pictures Slider right on a Collection Page. Features: - Add Slideshow, Carousel and Slider for Product Images on Collection Page - Add Arrows to change Preview Images - Preview only Variant Images - Show Second Image on Hover (swap Second Preview Picture) - Quick View for only Variants Images (NEW!) - Swipe support on mobile

Preview more Product Images by adding a Slider and Hover effects to your Products Grid. Now instead of viewing a single Product Picture, your customers can slide a Product Pictures Slider right on a Collection Page. Features: - Add Slideshow, Carousel and Slider for Product Images on Collection Page - Add Arrows to change Preview Images - Preview only Variant Images - Show Second Image on Hover (swap Second Preview Picture) - Quick View for only Variants Images (NEW!) - Swipe support on mobile more
  • Upgrade your Collection Page - Preview more Product Images on Hover!
  • Reduce shopping time - add Hover Effects or Product Images Carousel
  • Optimize for Mobile - swipe and preview Product Pictures in a Slider

Pricing

7-day free trial

Basic

$1.99/month

  • - Show Second Image on Hover
  • - No Configuration Options

PRO

$5.99/month

  • - Show Slider with Multiple Images
  • - Arrows Slider
  • - Hover Slider
  • - All Configuration Options available!

Developer

Free

  • Test the App for free while on Development Shopify Plan

Basic

$1.99/month

  • - Show Second Image on Hover
  • - No Configuration Options

PRO

$5.99/month

  • - Show Slider with Multiple Images
  • - Arrows Slider
  • - Hover Slider
  • - All Configuration Options available!

Developer

Free

  • Test the App for free while on Development Shopify Plan

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

86 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 20, 2023

Definitely recommend the app. Works great, and their support team were quick to provide us with some additional effects and fixes, and were quick and happy to act on feedback and feature requests.

Swimwear World
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 15, 2023

The support team is amazing! Nikolay and they have been helping me for hours to apply all the theme, thank you so much. I would definitely recommend this app for anyone looking to app like this on their Shopify store.

CENGIZ AKTURK
Turkey
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited January 13, 2023

I tried the app but ii thought it is a trial version instead i get notified from shopify that i paid the app..it is not even compatible with my website so i deleted it. i want the refund, and i will change the rating to 5 star. thanks

updated: i've got the refund.
service communication is good. but i prefer an option for starting free trial not the other way around. thanks

manikafleurs.com
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 months
Gigilabs replied January 13, 2023

Hi,
I'm sorry that you did not contact us when you had an issue. We are always happy to assist - you just need to let us know that you have a problem :(

Please send a refund request to our email support@gigilabs.com

About this app

Launched

January 13, 2020

Languages

English

Built by Gigilabs

About Gigilabs

5 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@gigilabs.helpscoutapp.com

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 569 total reviews Free to install
One Click Setup Instafeed Image Slider + Stories/Highlights
4.2 out of 5 stars 245 total reviews Free plan available
Showcase product images in slider, carousel, gallery, lookbook
5.0 out of 5 stars 262 total reviews Free plan available
Variant Images, Color Swatch, Image Swatches, Carousel + Zoom