Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 11, 2024

By far the BEST customer service we have ever received in response to a support request! If we could leave more than 5 stars, we absolutely would! The App Attic team, specifically Traian, went above and beyond to immediately answer our question, and deliver a custom solution to perfectly address our unique needs for our implementation within 24 hours of us submitting the question. In our conversation, Traian was very kind, professional, respectful, and understanding of our needs. Outstanding product, even better staff. Thank you App Attic!

TextAI
United States
2 days using the app
App Attic replied April 14, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we’re here if you need further assistance!

March 13, 2024

Great app and the staff are amazing, especially Traian. Customised exactly what i wanted how i wanted it. Brilliant

Vita Collection
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
App Attic replied March 14, 2024

I appreciate you taking the time to review our app!

I'm glad I was able to assist you with the store customizations - please don't hesitate to send us a message whenever you need further tweaks!

October 31, 2023

Great support and functionality. Support team helped setup many unique requests. 5/5

HiStandards: Cannabis Packaging & Printing Solutions
United States
10 days using the app
App Attic replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure assisting you!

March 3, 2022

This app is great! It did one part of the job I required and when I thought it didn't cover the other part (which was showing the lowest unit prices on collection pages), I contacted support who were outstanding and solved my issues in a very friendly, swift and efficient manner. Definitely recommend

The Favour Store.com
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
App Attic replied March 4, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure assisting you and I am glad we were able to find a solution to show the lowest unit prices in your store!

March 16, 2021

I used this app to get our bundled product to show price per unit discounts. Worked better than I would’ve hoped and the customer service was outstanding! They helped me get the style I was looking for and any issues we were having fixed quickly. If your looking for an app to show your unit price this is the one!

Grip Gum
United States
Over 1 year using the app
App Attic replied December 1, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it!

Edited December 22, 2021

A new company took over, and made the app 100 times better. It makes a lot more sense now. They are also very receptive to feedback and make changes almost instantly. 5 stars.

EcoPakOnline
Pakistan
About 1 year using the app
App Attic replied December 1, 2021

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that the changes made the app better. Also, thank you for your feedback - it was really valuable and it helped us further improve the app!

August 1, 2023

This app provides some of the best support I have ever experienced. I Highly recommend it to anyone needing to display unit prices for bulk products that contain multiple items.

Thanks Team.

Bloomgrove
Australia
5 months using the app
App Attic replied August 3, 2023

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your kind words and we're happy we were able to assist you!

September 19, 2022

THE BEST APP SUPPORT I EVER EXPERIENCED! EVEN BETTER THEN ANY SUPPORT FROM ALL COMPANIES.
WE RECEIVED SUPER FAST SOLUTIONS AND CUSTOMISATION. THE APP WORKS PERFECTLY NOW AND IT'S JUST WHAT WE NEEDED!
THIS IS JUST HOW CUSTOMER SERVICE SHOULD BE IN AN IDEAL WORLD.

BioGroothandel.nl
Netherlands
9 months using the app
App Attic replied September 20, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the support level we offer and I am here to help you again anytime you need!

August 17, 2022

The app works great. On top of that, superb support level, even when you are on the free plan. Traian is a coding wizard to my eyes. Thank you for the helpful support and an awesome + easy to use app!

Greenlah
Singapore
9 months using the app
App Attic replied August 17, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad you found our app easy to use!

November 3, 2022

If I could give them 10 stars, I would. Traian goes above and beyond to make sure that it suits your goals. He's incredibly responsive, kind, and excellent. The product is incredibly intuitive. You'll need to follow some easy and basic directions to set it up, but nothing challenging. When I migrated to a new theme, I needed support and he helped me in a flash. I'm excited to see what other features they add on next.

Palettegonia
United States
9 months using the app
App Attic replied November 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review and also for the feature suggestions - they are very useful and we'll definitely add them to the app over the next few months!