Reviews (34)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 19, 2022

THE BEST APP SUPPORT I EVER EXPERIENCED! EVEN BETTER THEN ANY SUPPORT FROM ALL COMPANIES.
WE RECEIVED SUPER FAST SOLUTIONS AND CUSTOMISATION. THE APP WORKS PERFECTLY NOW AND IT'S JUST WHAT WE NEEDED!
THIS IS JUST HOW CUSTOMER SERVICE SHOULD BE IN AN IDEAL WORLD.

BioGroothandel.nl
Netherlands
9 months using the app
App Attic replied September 20, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the support level we offer and I am here to help you again anytime you need!

August 17, 2022

The app works great. On top of that, superb support level, even when you are on the free plan. Traian is a coding wizard to my eyes. Thank you for the helpful support and an awesome + easy to use app!

Greenlah
Singapore
9 months using the app
App Attic replied August 17, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad you found our app easy to use!

November 3, 2022

If I could give them 10 stars, I would. Traian goes above and beyond to make sure that it suits your goals. He's incredibly responsive, kind, and excellent. The product is incredibly intuitive. You'll need to follow some easy and basic directions to set it up, but nothing challenging. When I migrated to a new theme, I needed support and he helped me in a flash. I'm excited to see what other features they add on next.

Palettegonia
United States
9 months using the app
App Attic replied November 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review and also for the feature suggestions - they are very useful and we'll definitely add them to the app over the next few months!

Edited June 8, 2022

The LATEST - There is one thing that really stands out about this developer and that is you can sense that they truly do care about their clients and work to make everything work right. And that is where we are now. The template is perfect, the upload was quick, and even though I schedule a Zoom call to test it with the developer but I don't even have to. If this team had all the apps I needed, it would be a perfect one stop solution. Sorry for the prior tougher review but you all made up for it. Thanks Again! PRIOR - What was once a highly functional easy working app has become tedious and non-functional. Every month when I do an upload of new products and upload the activities of the price per unit it is never complete. I know I have alot of products but it worked the first few times, doesn't work anymore and the support that was once responsive just disappears. I am in the process of looking for another app that can do this but sadly there might not be one. It is too bad because I really liked this app and the people. But instead of getting better as time goes on, it reverts back to uselessness. PRIOR - Other than the quality and ease of use of this App, the customer service and assistance is equally fantastic. Very responsive and it add some value to the website. Great job!

The Nothing But Company
United States
6 months using the app
App Attic replied December 21, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate it!

February 14, 2022

App has been great for displaying unit pricing. Traian from support helped walked us through a couple issues we were having to get it to display the way we want it. We enjoy working with this app/group!

FloorRunner
United States
4 months using the app
App Attic replied February 15, 2022

We're glad we were able to help you and we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you!

Edited March 7, 2022

This app does exactly what it says with extremely helpful support! I was confused on how to get the app to cooperate with my store properly so I messaged support (expecting a vague kind of response) however was nicely surprised to receive useful info to my questions. Traian was amazing and understood exactly what I was looking for even though I was a little confusing at times. Thank you so much highly recommend!

Ivy Tile Company
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
App Attic replied March 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! I really appreciate it!

April 29, 2021

This apps works great for our business and the support is nothing short of amazing. We had a small issue with one of our products not showing this app's functionality correctly and contacted the developer. They responded within an hour or so and even sent a screen video of the issue and the fix (which was not associated with this developer's app). This is top notch customer service and I highly recommend this developer! Thanks again for a great app and the great support!

Air Filters Florida
United States
3 months using the app
App Attic replied December 1, 2021

We're glad we were able to help you and we appreciate your feedback! Thank you!

February 21, 2022

This app is great! I run an ecommerce brand that sells fabric, so needless to say having a price per meter option was absolutely necessary. I managed to install the app with ease, and have the results I wanted in minutes! Also, the support team is fantastic! They went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the full potential out of this app. I would highly recommend it.

Ragland Fabric Group
South Africa
3 months using the app
App Attic replied February 21, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! We're glad the app met the needs of your fabric store!

January 26, 2022

This app is perfect and does exactly what we want. Simple integration and set-up, plus the team were very quick and helpful to make some changes to the look, positioning of the app widget. I can't recommend these guys enough! Very impressed.

Ratton Pantry
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
App Attic replied January 26, 2022

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and we're happy to help you again whenever you'll need further tweaks and changes!

December 8, 2021

Great app. Amazing and instant customer support from the app team. App works perfectly for unit prices. we will also install in our other stores as well for unit prices

kollercut
India
29 days using the app
App Attic replied December 8, 2021

Thank you for your kind words - it was a pleasure assisting you! We're glad to hear you plan to use the app in all your other stores!