PriceMole , 57 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited July 14, 2022

PriceMole is a tool that helps me to keep track of my prices, which is really helpful for my business. When I first started out, I would have to keep a spreadsheet on hand to make sure that I was pricing my products correctly. As I've gotten busier, this became a lot more difficult. With PriceMole, I can constantly track competitors' prices and I can set my own prices accordingly. The best part about PriceMole is that it is updated automatically so I don't have to worry about manually updating prices. The customer service at PriceMole is the best I have ever experienced. I am always able to get my questions answered and I feel supported. They are quick to respond and are very helpful. I love the product and am so glad I found this company. https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://www.shackled.me

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Andreas, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.  We’re looking forward to working together again in the future!

Edited October 30, 2021

This app has saved me TONS of time updating prices to be competitive. We have over 3K parts in our system and letting Price Mole do the works has saved me hours of employee time. Thanks Price Mole!

PowerGPU
United States
Over 2 years using the app
PriceMole replied October 31, 2021

Hi Stephanie, thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your awesome experience using PriceMole. We’re always here if you need anything.

September 13, 2017

This app has saved me tons of time. It helps me automate our pricing to stay competitive. 5 stars.

Capsule Corp Gear
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.  We’re here for you anytime.

Edited February 12, 2018

UPDATE FEB 12TH 2018:

Without a doubt, this Shopify app is changing the way we control our pricing & automating 99% of it. You've saved us hundreds of hours of work.

We switched from Prisync after limited support for variants of products (we have variants that require different pricing due to sizes, and demand of flavours). We have zero regrets.

After encountering the app during beta on the Shopify App Marketplace (complete luck - I frequently check the 'new' listings), the PriceMole team got straight to work, near enough rebuilding the app after we made a series of feature requests. Kevin & Angela & the entire team have worked tirelessly to build an app that we now couldn't be without.

Previously, we had to manually track prices & manually update them in Shopify. No longer. We define the rules, our prices are checked 24x a day & we simply check in to make sure everything's running as it should (although I'm trusting Pricemole more & more and checking less & less).

Affordable, innovating as an insane pace, on hand 24/7 to help with even the silliest of questions, offering a competitor discovery service (we told them which products & which competitors & they did all the hard work)... I could go on & on.

The Shopify app community needs more developers like these.

A thousand thank you's for all your hard work, guys!

P.S. the best part: our customers now keep telling us how competitive & affordable/reasonable our prices now are. Perfect.

-------

ORIGINAL REVIEW:

Holy moley.

I almost don't want to write a review because I don't want our competitors & others to discover this, but you guys SO deserve to grow this to infinity on the Shopify platform.

Buckle in: this is a 10-star app & one phenomenal team behind it.

We first installed PriceMole when it was a beta app, maybe around September 2017 time. It was far from perfect, but the concept worked. We put together a wishlist of "ultimate features" that would get us to drop our current solution & move to PriceMole & my god did they deliver.

In late October, the team added 90% of the features we wanted, they were on the end of email what felt like 24/7 to handle issues we had & we now have an automated pricing engine that checks our competitor's prices constantly & dynamically alters our prices according to our strategies.

To Kevin, Angela & everyone else at Arclabs/PriceMole - WOW. We wish you every success! If you guys are ever in the UK, we owe you all of the drinks. All of them!

We're ridiculously excited to continue working with the Pricemole team & to save 100's of hours each month by automating our competitor analysis & price watching. We know there are more features in the pipeline & judging by the speed of execution so far they won't be far behind.

Thank you, guys! This is a solution I was dreaming of!

Tom

A Better Quest
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Tom, thank you for the insightful and detailed review! We’re so happy you are having success using PriceMole for competitor tracking and automating your repricing! We are so thankful for your consideration while helping us develop and grow our product and the way you helped spread the word about PriceMole. We wish you the best of success in the future!

April 29, 2022

Great app! Has helped us really grow our business. The app does exactly was is says and even more. Highly recommend !

Printing Mall
Romania
Over 1 year using the app
PriceMole replied July 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, Luca! Our ultimate goal is to help our Loyal Partners grow their businesses and we're so glad to have helped you. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help. We are always ready and happy to help you.

July 14, 2022

Easy to use and very reliable. Set up took minimal amount of time and the results have helped us not have to be constantly chasing prices of competitors.

myOrganized.life by Smead
United States
Over 1 year using the app
PriceMole replied July 14, 2022

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We highly appreciate it! We strive to always deliver the best price monitoring automation on the market!

September 14, 2022

POWERFUL GROWTH TOOL.
Incredibly powerful app and excellent support.
Pricematching works well and if there are ever any errors the team is fast to action them.

Oz Backcountry
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
PriceMole replied September 15, 2022

Thank you very much for your awesome reviews, John! Our team always does their best and works hard to ensure that we deliver the best competitor price monitoring and automated repricing for you. As always, please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help with your pricing intelligence tool.

July 8, 2022

App works as expected. If you're looking for an automatic repricer this would be your ticket. Highly Recommend

Jacobs Digital
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
PriceMole replied July 9, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad that you are happy with PriceMole and that automated repricing is bringing value to you and your business! Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can help you with anything!

October 12, 2022

Good apps, clear format, easy use, fast responsive. Amazing support, Dara is friendly and patient. Will definitely recommend.

XDaySale
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
PriceMole replied October 17, 2022

Thank you for your review and kind words. We are glad PriceMole makes your competitor price tracking goals easier to achieve and appreciate you taking the time to leave a review - and we agree Dara is always friendly and happy to help! Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

December 1, 2021

This app features good functions to track price easily. The support team is very quick and supportive. Highly recommend!

CozmoBoxAU
Australia
About 1 year using the app
PriceMole replied December 2, 2021

Thank you very much for your review, Hannah! We are so glad you are loving our app. We will continue to do our best to support you, and we will also do our best to improve our app.