The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.

PriceMole , 55 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
July 17, 2023

This App does precisely what it says it will, however the service and support goes way above! I'm totally sold on using Pricemole to ensure my business is always competitive. We have over 2000 Line items and Pricemole can keep track of these and file easy to read/digest informative updates of what's been going on with prices without my need to keep watch.
Highly recommend this App for everyone except my competitors.

THE CO-OP
Australia
6 days using the app
PriceMole replied July 18, 2023

Steve, thank you for the awesome review! We consider ourselves lucky to have customers like you who help up develop and improve the best automated price monitoring tool. It’s great to hear about how easy the PriceMole app is to use and that it delivers fast and accurate competitor tracking and automated repricing! We wish you the best of success! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you!

Edited July 3, 2023

Great support comes with this app. Do not hesitate to hit them up if you have any question or concern, they are happy to spend some time on the phone with you to assist proper setting up the application. The app itself works well after you set it up properly. Satisfied overall.
Pricing however could've been more generous, say up to 500 products at $99 would be more reasonable.

The Craft Drinks Store
Australia
14 days using the app
PriceMole replied July 18, 2023

Hi Paul, thank you so much for sharing how the PriceMole Team helped you set up and automate your competitor price monitoring. We strive to deliver the best price-tracking automation on the market! Please reach out anytime you need us to help!

May 5, 2023

I have been very satisfied with PriceMole. Their customer service is quick and helpful, and they have been willing to answer all my questions and provide a service that is unique to my Shopify store. Plus, their app works well in scraping websites for prices. Overall, I am happy to have found and work with them.

Health Orchard
United States
8 months using the app
PriceMole replied July 18, 2023

Thank you, John, for sharing your experience! We are so glad PriceMole helps you create your custom website with automated competitor scraping and the PriceMole Competitor Widget! We are always happy to help, and please feel free to reach out anytime.

September 3, 2021

We have been using this App for over 2 years now and it works. After trying so many I would definitely recommend this one. Their response to complaint is swift and they even offered us a gift card when the effect of Covid-19 was quite challenging in 2020. Jay and Angela, keep up the good work.

HOG Furniture
Nigeria
Over 4 years using the app
July 27, 2022

I used this app to stay competitive with my pricing structure and the customer support is excellent.

Pertronix
United States
About 3 years using the app
PriceMole replied July 28, 2022

Thank you, Kelli, for sharing your experience! We are so glad PriceMole helps you stay competitive with automated competitor monitoring and pricing strategies! We are always happy to help, and please feel free to reach out anytime.

March 31, 2021

Looking to compete while you sleep at night, then look no further, this is truly a top class app, and evolving all the time. Beat your competitor by $1, match them, sit above them, you decide and let Pricemole do their work. Great team behind them also, and quick to respond and correct any queries. At Hello Drinks, we would be lost without them.

Hello Drinks
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
PriceMole replied April 5, 2021

Hi JP,
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re looking forward to continue working together!
Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us anytime and we will be happy to help!

May 27, 2021

We have been using pricemole for about a year and it has been a wonderful experience. The pricemole team has worked tirelessly to address issues with sites that we track and in some cases has even manually refreshed data for us when the sites we track made major dom and structural changes so we wouldn't lose out on sales. Being in technology ourselves we outsourced this functionality to pricemole because we know how challenging it can be to track dom changes on sites we don't control and have them manifest into deterministic pieces of data on our retail channels. We would recommend pricemole to anyone looking to track in stock/out of stock, pricing, etc...

21 Stages Cycling
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 14, 2022

PriceMole is a tool that helps me to keep track of my prices, which is really helpful for my business. When I first started out, I would have to keep a spreadsheet on hand to make sure that I was pricing my products correctly. As I've gotten busier, this became a lot more difficult. With PriceMole, I can constantly track competitors' prices and I can set my own prices accordingly. The best part about PriceMole is that it is updated automatically so I don't have to worry about manually updating prices. The customer service at PriceMole is the best I have ever experienced. I am always able to get my questions answered and I feel supported. They are quick to respond and are very helpful. I love the product and am so glad I found this company. https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://www.shackled.me

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Andreas, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.  We’re looking forward to working together again in the future!

Edited October 30, 2021

This app has saved me TONS of time updating prices to be competitive. We have over 3K parts in our system and letting Price Mole do the works has saved me hours of employee time. Thanks Price Mole!

PowerGPU
United States
Over 2 years using the app
PriceMole replied October 31, 2021

Hi Stephanie, thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your awesome experience using PriceMole. We’re always here if you need anything.

September 13, 2017

This app has saved me tons of time. It helps me automate our pricing to stay competitive. 5 stars.

Capsule Corp Gear
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.  We’re here for you anytime.