PriceMole , 58 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
March 3, 2020

This is the last word in competitor pricing analysis and adjustments, it's hugely valuable to us at Whitaker Brothers. Our whole game is offering the lowest price on the items we sell, and this does an unbelievable job of dynamically tracking all of our competitors for every item we sell.

Whitaker Brothers
United States
9 months using the app
PriceMole replied March 7, 2020

Dave, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping share the word about PriceMole.  We look forward to continue working together!

May 5, 2023

I have been very satisfied with PriceMole. Their customer service is quick and helpful, and they have been willing to answer all my questions and provide a service that is unique to my Shopify store. Plus, their app works well in scraping websites for prices. Overall, I am happy to have found and work with them.

Health Orchard
United States
8 months using the app
PriceMole replied July 18, 2023

Thank you, John, for sharing your experience! We are so glad PriceMole helps you create your custom website with automated competitor scraping and the PriceMole Competitor Widget! We are always happy to help, and please feel free to reach out anytime.

June 26, 2019

Very powerful app with terrific customer service. This is the ONLY app on Shopify that can do this work this well.

iFoodEquipment.ca
Canada
9 months using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  We’re looking forward to working together again in the future!

January 4, 2022

This is a great app! We tried a few price services out there and so far PriceMole has been working really well for us. Jay was amazing from the start and went above and beyond to make the competitors' set-up easier for us. Thank you, Jay!

Tech-Store Co
Australia
8 months using the app
PriceMole replied January 4, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this awesome review, Jessica! We are very excited to have you as a PriceMole Partner and to help solve your eCommerce automation challenges. We look forward to continuing to work with you! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

Edited July 3, 2023

Great support comes with this app. Do not hesitate to hit them up if you have any question or concern, they are happy to spend some time on the phone with you to assist proper setting up the application. The app itself works well after you set it up properly. Satisfied overall.
Pricing however could've been more generous, say up to 500 products at $99 would be more reasonable.

The Craft Drinks Store
Australia
6 months using the app
PriceMole replied July 18, 2023

Hi Paul, thank you so much for sharing how the PriceMole Team helped you set up and automate your competitor price monitoring. We strive to deliver the best price-tracking automation on the market! Please reach out anytime you need us to help!

Edited October 30, 2021

This app has saved me TONS of time updating prices to be competitive. We have over 3K parts in our system and letting Price Mole do the works has saved me hours of employee time. Thanks Price Mole!

PowerGPU
United States
7 months using the app
PriceMole replied October 31, 2021

Hi Stephanie, thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your awesome experience using PriceMole. We’re always here if you need anything.

July 3, 2018

Incredible app, amazing service. WOW. This app is the Shopify app store's best kept secret. Angela and the team have been great work with.

Nappy Bags
Australia
7 months using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Thank you for your response and kind words. We’re so happy you are having success using PriceMole for competitor tracking and automating your repricing. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 8, 2020

This app has not only set our prices to be more competitive automatically on a day to day basis, but it has also improved our conversion rates, brought in more revenue from items that were previously too cheap, and the ability to apply different pricing strategies is priceless.
And Jay from support is extremely responsive, helpful, and goes the extra mile all the time.
Highly recommend these guys!

House of Knives
Australia
7 months using the app
PriceMole replied April 5, 2021

Hi Kentaro,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review.
It's Partners like you that allow us to constantly improve the way we do business!
We’re looking forward to continue working together! Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us anytime and we will be happy to help!

November 30, 2018

This App is Great! Does all of the things you could want it to do, and does them well. It has really helped us take a hold of what is considered a moving target (Your Retail Prices). You know they are changing all of the time, competitors are changing all the time. You might think you are an Internet Ninja and you can watch your prices and your competitors, but lets face it YOU CANT.

So let PriceMole take the wheel, it's awesome. The only thing better is the service, I worked with an awesome lady named Angela and she helped us work out a few bugs that WE had. We could only dream of having an employee like her. This review may sound phony, but i'm only going on and on because, you know the support we receive out there in app land, not that great! So put some trust in this company, you will not regret it.

allbirdproducts.com call us if you don't believe it.

All Bird Products
United States
6 months using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Rod, thank you for the insightful and detailed review! We consider ourselves lucky to have customers like you who help up develop and improve the product. We are happy you had success using PriceMole for competitor tracking and automating your repricing! We wish you the best of success in the future and look forward to working together again in the future!

June 17, 2019

Outstanding app - Used their discover service which, considering they did not know our insustry still managed to claw in most of our competition. Angela is outstanding and responds quickly to any technical issue or query. If you are patient in taking the time to set up each product properly, you will reap the rewards!

Glebe Healthcare
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Josh, thank you for the insightful and detailed review! We’re so happy you had success using PriceMole for competitor tracking and automating your repricing! We strive to offer accurate and helpful competitor data through our Discovery Service, to offer a successful and easy way to get started with PriceMole. We are so thankful for your consideration while helping us develop and improve our product. We look forward to continuing to grow our successful partnership. If there is anything we can do, please let us know!