PriceMole , 57 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
June 17, 2019

Outstanding app - Used their discover service which, considering they did not know our insustry still managed to claw in most of our competition. Angela is outstanding and responds quickly to any technical issue or query. If you are patient in taking the time to set up each product properly, you will reap the rewards!

Glebe Healthcare
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Josh, thank you for the insightful and detailed review! We’re so happy you had success using PriceMole for competitor tracking and automating your repricing! We strive to offer accurate and helpful competitor data through our Discovery Service, to offer a successful and easy way to get started with PriceMole. We are so thankful for your consideration while helping us develop and improve our product. We look forward to continuing to grow our successful partnership. If there is anything we can do, please let us know!

February 12, 2020

Evan and the rest at Pricemole are awesome. They helped with a custom need I had for faster price updates due to unique product issue. They made an exception and ran a custom setup for me for a really good price that I couldn’t argue with. Given what other dynamic price apps charge and accomplish Pricemole has them beat hands down. I deal with another in trial that was much more expensive and was a failure.

JokerStars
United States
4 months using the app
PriceMole replied February 12, 2020

Hi David, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review.
It is partners like you that help us to come up with new solutions that make day to day price monitoring easier and automated!
Please feel free to reach out anytime. We wish you the best of success in the future!

April 19, 2019

So far this app is great. Very easy to maneuver and edit existing URL's. Definitely a tool that can increase the bottom line!

The Better Backyard
United States
3 months using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Brad! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear the app was easy to use and helped improve your stores' performance. We wish you the best of success in the future! Please let us know what we can do for you.

September 10, 2019

This app is overall more reliable and accurate than PriSync. We switched over about a month ago and don't regret it. The discovery service is very valuable if you can afford it.

BTW, Angela is the best.

AllPeople
United States
3 months using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Jack! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear the app was accurate and reliable for you. We strive to offer accurate and helpful competitor data through our Discovery Service, to offer a successful start with PriceMole. We wish you the best of success in the future!

April 27, 2018

For a site with a large range of competitive products competing on google shopping, keeping track of pricing is critical to the success of the site. Pricemole was easy to set up and the team behind it were very helpful in getting us up and running quickly without any fuss. It's definitely a go to product for future projects that we do.

Doggiegadgets
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
PriceMole replied January 19, 2020

Hi Garry, First of all, thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our partners that allow us to constantly improve the way we do business! We wish you the best of success in the future.

September 6, 2022

I used this App for almost 2 months so far and it works GREAT.
Their platform is very fast and accurate.
We easily managed our prices in seconds.
Great Service

TonerParts
Canada
2 months using the app
PriceMole replied September 6, 2022

Alex, thank you for the great review! We consider ourselves lucky to have customers like you who help up develop and improve the best automated price monitoring tool. We are happy you had success using PriceMole for fast and accurate competitor tracking and automating your repricing! We wish you the best of success, please do not hesitate to reach out, if there is anything we can do for you!

February 13, 2020

We've been using this app for about a month now and it has helped us save so much time in changing our prices to match our competitors. It's easy to use (easier then Prisync) and the support team are fantastic - especially Jay. They're super responsive and nothing is too much for them. Well worth the money!

ScopeUout NZ
New Zealand
2 months using the app
PriceMole replied February 13, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Jody! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear the app is achieving our goal of making it easy to save time through automation! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us—and we agree, we are lucky to have Jay on our team! We look forward to continue working with you! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime.

May 15, 2020

This app is worth every penny and then some! It has saved us at least 16 hrs a week on price updates and stock checking alone. This has allowed us to focus our time and attention on things that matter.
Highly recomend giving these awesome guys a go. Top notch support as well.

Titangaming Ltd
New Zealand
2 months using the app
PriceMole replied June 24, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We really appreciate it and are so glad we are able to help you save so much time in your day to day so you can focus on the more important business decisions! Feel free to reach out anytime if there is anything we can do to help!

Edited May 30, 2020

Hi Folks, originally I gave a 3 star to this app as there was a lapse on my part on explaining my concern before and I had uninstalled it before someone could give me a hand. Working with the product manager yesterday and with the exchange of a couple of emails, not only they took a leap in helping me out to fix the problem, but also equipped me with the knowledge to be successful.

I have tried many pricing apps including a couple here in Shopify which are limited in their capabilities as well those which are external supporting likes of Shopify and Amazon.

This app is slick! It is as easy as it can get and takes all the complexity out to be able to intelligently manage the pricing and learning interesting info about competitors. After the guys help me, I have no reservation in recommending this product for your market intelligence needs. I spent and burnt lot of time doing this manually or using some other apps, but this by far is the best. It is vendor agnostic and crawls for competitor URLs quite comprehensively.

Montessori STEAM
Canada
About 2 months using the app
PriceMole replied May 25, 2020

Thank you for your Feedback and for updating your review after we were able to work together to find a solution. We are very glad that we could help answer your questions to get started successfully with PriceMole. We appreciate the confidence and trust you have in PriceMole and will continue to be here if you need help with anything else!

December 28, 2021

Excellent app works exactly as advertised. Dara in support is amazing fast response and resolves issues fast. Thankyou!!

Family Halloween Store UK
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
PriceMole replied January 3, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review, Dave! We are happy to hear the app is helping you save time through automation! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us—and we agree, we are lucky to have Dara on our team! We look forward to continuing working with you! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime.