Reviews (215)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for highlighting specific products with custom labels and badges. Its advanced features such as stock level conditional logic, geo-targeting, and calendar-driven events are appreciated. Merchants also value the scheduling feature for sales and holidays, and the ability to alert customers to new and nearly sold-out products. The customer service is commended for its quick and effective responses. The app's performance and versatility are considered worth the investment by many merchants.

June 25, 2024

We've used this App across both. v1.0 and new v2 Shopify theme and found both the support and usability excellent. It may not be the prettiest of Apps, but that really doesn't matter as it gets the job done easily and without fuss. We'll continue to use this as long as the support remains as good as it is at the moment. Thank you from weatherspares.co.uk

Weather Spares
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Instashop replied July 8, 2024

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

May 9, 2024

This app has elevated our storefront! We loved the basic features so much that we decided to upgrade for more features and the app team was so helpful to get everything configured the way we needed. The scheduling feature has been incredibly helpful for sales and holidays. The badge features are highly customizable so we can even have the option to add our own icon when we need to. Highly recommend!

Zoe Lev Jewelry
United States
7 months using the app
Instashop replied May 17, 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

May 22, 2024

The entire team was really Helpful and they even used my feedback to improve the app for us! They have taken a lot of time answering our questions! Big shout out to Aakash :)

Store Supplies
United States
5 months using the app
Instashop replied June 12, 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

July 8, 2024

Great app, does the job amazingly. Fast customer service too. Thank you

Getdawah
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
May 22, 2024

This app works really well for us. We wanted the badges to show alongisde the products in the cart and they sorted it out very quickly.

James Ellis
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Instashop replied June 12, 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

May 16, 2024

Amazing app! I had to try out a few apps that could not provide what we needed before finding this one. It works perfectly and has an exceptional support team.

G.M. COLLIN
Canada
About 4 hours using the app
Instashop replied June 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

July 9, 2024

Nice app. Badge looks good. Customer support helped me to add the badge as I required it. Thanks

Hannah and Henry
Australia
About 4 hours using the app
February 21, 2024

Great app, well priced and responsive service. We've had several badge apps ands this one is by far the best. Laksh has been brilliant at helping us get things exactly the way we wanted them to be. Highly recommend!

HANRO
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
Instashop replied March 21, 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

February 8, 2024

Love it - simple but super effective, and the customer service is always wonderful. Great experience.

Stay Home Club
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Instashop replied February 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

January 19, 2024

This extends the merchandizing capabilities of Shopify, giving me features that are very useful, nice to have! I use the app to draw attention to some of my many products. This is important because it visually differentiates the table or list of products present in search results, draws attention to any of the products I want looked at. My use is tag-driven, completely customizable, and this works well for me. I can tag products however I want (say, "from a woman-owned business"), make a little label/note that says anything I want, and the App does the rest, like magic, displaying this little note anywhere on or around the product photo and on any pages that I designate. The app also has some easy-to configure conditional logic that I use this to create a sense of urgency regarding how many of a given product are left in stock, and how many have sold recently (this would be two labels). I can color the labels any way I want, which helps the tags work with whatever theme color scheme I have. Support is fast and friendly. Price is fair. As you pay more you get more configuration options such as geo-targeting and calendar-driven events, which could be very useful for a larger business than mine. I get all that is described on the least expensive plan.

Buck's
United States
3 months using the app
Instashop replied February 6, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!