Printcart ‑ Product Customizer

Printcart ‑ Product Customizer


Help customer design, printing products before purchasing.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews


The app doesn't install properly and I have no control on what clip art I can place in the app. It has a great potential .

Developer reply

October 5, 2020

Hi Personalyzed

Can you let us know what problem you have when install the app?
For Clipart in the future we may consider to update the possibility of adding your own clipart to the library

Printcart Team


The App is Free but it costs a lot when you install it to try it and uninstall it because it is not the best. Unfortunately even when you uninstall it it leaves dirty code that creates problems with the theme or other Apps. Bad experience that the Zakeke Support Team solved for me.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Greetings to you

I'm really sorry for your bad experience when using our app
If possible, could you send us screenshot for dirty code that you found when uninstalling? Please send to our email
Your feedback will be very valuable for us to improve our product and service quality
I hope to hear back from you soon

Printcart Support Team