PrintTech: Print On Demand

PrintTech: Print On Demand

by PrintTech

POD (With Live Personalization) Fulfillment and Warehousing

3.9 of 5 stars(7 reviews)

About PrintTech: Print On Demand

Are you tired of dealing with overseas print on demand companies and the long ship times? Printex is USA based and products are generally turned around within 3-5 days and ship time is 5 days or less to anywhere within the USA. International shipping is also available.

In business for over 30 years, Printex sources products and does screen printing, direct to garment printing, embroidery, full dye sublimation, inventory management along with pick, pack and fulfillment anywhere in the world!

Allow our 165,000 Sq. / ft. facility in Missouri to supply all your printing needs on state of the art printing equipment.

Simple Steps for Success

  1. Upload your design to Printex
  2. We print for you
  3. We pack for you
  4. We ship for you
  5. You profit

Your product cost is listed in your Printex Lockerstock account. You mark up the products however much you want to determine your profit.

Printex offers over 200 products and variations to choose from, including:

  • Baby Bodysuits
  • Bibs
  • Boyshorts
  • Can Wraps
  • Sublimated socks
  • Ties
  • Toddler Tees
  • Aprons
  • Portfolios
  • Journals
  • Bible Covers
  • Tote bags
  • Christmas Ornaments
  • Christmas Stockings
  • LED Night Lights
  • Pet Supplies
  • Humidors
  • Flasks
  • BBQ Sets
  • Wine Glasses
  • Wine Bags
  • Champagne Flutes
  • Mugs (Beer mugs & coffee mugs)
  • Cutting boards
  • T-shirts
  • Sweatshirts
  • Leggings
  • All-over shirts and tank tops
  • Embroidery
  • Throw Pillows

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

$9.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
    (5)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    29% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

The Official Banana

Do NOT ever use this app!. The customer service is awful, PLUS there is NO trail period. They BILLED me AFTER I deleted the APP! Horrendous! No Value. Simply a Waste of your time and money!

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

We are sorry you did not have the experience with us that we strive for. If you could provide us more feedback at customerserivce@printexinc.com we would like to hear how our customer service team could have assisted you better. We were unable to find any correspondence from you in our ticketing software. Our records indicate that you received your free trial correctly. App was installed April 18th and uninstalled May 21. Which is past our 14 day trial period. Billing is handled through Shopify so if you feel this is in error you will need to contact Shopify before we could issue any kind of refund.

petloverscoffee.com

Fantastic products! Great Quality. Really love the Live Personalization Preview options to show on out personalized products. Customer Support is Very responsive as well.

Passion8 Gifts

Great customer service. Lots of unique products I don't normally see on other POD apps. They even provide custom options and storage!