Reviews (179)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation of price comparisons with competitors, saving them considerable time. They value its user-friendly interface, accurate data, and seamless integration with various platforms. Key features include dynamic pricing rules, real-time insights, and the ability to identify all competitor products. The customer support team is recognized for their prompt and helpful responses. The app has been beneficial in implementing competitive pricing strategies and providing useful analytics.

May 14, 2024

Best tool for a competitive marketplace. It takes the hard work out for us. The customer service is amazing as well. Always ready and happy to assist.

Carvers Interiors
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
June 13, 2024

Great app to keep competitive pricing. Good job!

Highfy.pk
Pakistan
28 days using the app
July 9, 2024

The tool is really helpful; it gives great data insight and is super easy to use. Their customer service is absolutely amazing; they reply super fast and help you along the way! When you are a retailer, it is not easy to track competitors' prices regularly but with Prisync, it makes it effortless.

PURISH
Germany
15 days using the app
May 30, 2024

This is a crucial tool in any business' arsenal, whether you are a manufacturer, retailer or consultancy. The dashboard is seamless and easy to use and technical/customer support is outstanding.

Betafence Deutschland
Germany
23 days using the app
April 26, 2024

Aplicação muito útil e eficaz. Faz exatamente o que é esperado. Tem uma curva de aprendizagem curta e é bastante user friendly. Recomendo.

Omiatech
Portugal
2 months using the app
April 16, 2024

Very user friendly app with good accuracy. The support from the team is amazing, they are always available.

HearingDirect UK
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 10, 2024

This is an indispensable tool for any retailer in a competitive marketplace. Manually comparing product prices daily with many competitors when you have hundreds of products is simply not an option. We found several apps doing the same thing and performed a trial on a selection. We found that the interface with Dynamic Pricing Optimization was by far the easiest to use and that their customer support was proactive in helping us set things us. We've been impressed with the results so far and like the peace of mind of knowing we'll always be listed first on google shopping. Thank you to Prisync for developing this app!

Frankton's
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
April 18, 2024

Geweldige tool voor het in kaart brengen van het prijs-landschap via shopping. Ook fijn om de minimum-prijzen in te kunnen stellen door middel van de minimum marge.

PHYTAMINS
Netherlands
25 days using the app
April 7, 2024

Does exactly what we need with a detailed system to automatically adjust prices. Arleen was very helpful with learning how to use it and any questions we had.

Sieffs Music
Australia
About 1 month using the app
March 11, 2024

Highly recommended for comparing the price

Beauty Line
Australia
4 months using the app