Pro Blogger , 64 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 15, 2024

Excellent app! We use this for the slide show feature for our website blogs. But this isn't the only reason why we like it. Being part of this app unlocks customer service from their amazing team.

We've worked with Russel on countless areas of our website to improve its user experience. He's been so helpful and if I could give him 6th star, I would! Thank You!

Artist Replete
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 18, 2023

Thank you, Russel, for the prompt reply to my email and helping solved the app minor issue even though it's already midnight at your time zone. Truly appreciate your efforts. Cheers.

Shiren Coffee
Malaysia
7 months using the app
August 8, 2023

Brilliant app and excellent service as always from Russel.. The app did not quite do what I needed it to do but this was no problem at all for Russel who added additional features to the app so that it met our requirements. Support from Russel is always professional and extremely quick. Nothing is too much trouble for him and I highly recommend his apps and services. This is the 2nd app from Low Fruit Solutions that we have installed on our store and certainly wont be the last. Thank you :))))))

Plantila
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
June 8, 2023

This app is perfect. Out of all the apps I have ever used this one delivers what it says it does. It’s a must have for anyone using blogs on their site. It’s so easy to link products to blogs for upsale and blogs to product to help promote the product I also use it with their sidebar which also is awesome and easy to use. The customer service here is amazing and fast. It’s a must try. You won’t be disappointed

Huckle Bee Farms LLC
United States
24 days using the app
March 8, 2023

This app does exactly what I needed it to do without a ton of effort setting it up.

Had a few requests that I sent to the developer who has been just stellar about getting back to us, keeping us in the loop, and implementing improvements. They have been great!

FreshJax
United States
2 months using the app
August 26, 2023

Hello,
I would like to install your app but it doesn't work. Here is the error message :
"Vous n'avez pas installé cette application. Obtenez Pro Blogger et réessayez.". It is in French. Do you have any idea how to fix it ? Thank for help.

Objets Bien Faits
France
9 minutes using the app
Low Fruit Solutions PTY LTD replied November 21, 2023

Hi there - thanks for your message. I believe we have corrected this for you?. Can you confirm you if you still need assistance via our support mail and will be happy to help. Thank you!

November 4, 2017

Just received the very best support by Russel. Just awesome. The app seems to be a great addition to our blog. Thanks guys!

Gerda Steiner Designs
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
July 17, 2021

Pro Blogger is a one-of-a-kind application that allows brands to utilize blog articles to not only showcase expertise in their niches but also to add relevancy to the products offered. Our team highly recommends all of Pro Blogger's useful widgets for different use cases.

nightcity clothing
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited January 2, 2020

The integration is seamless and has really helped conversions because now customers are able to easily see what they can make with the products through the link to recipes (we run a food retailer), and reduced bounce rate from recipes by adding products!

SwitchGrocery Canada
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
April 14, 2018

Fantastic app and phenomenal service!!! The app really gives my blogs a very clean and professional look. I had a couple issues getting the app installed and working properly in my blog but Russell was very responsive and immediately resolved the issues to my complete satisfaction. I strongly recommend this app to anyone looking to upgrade the presentation of their blog!

Eyedope
United States
Over 3 years using the app