Reviews (57)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
April 19, 2024

I have only beern using for a few weeks but I have tried other POD before and so far Prodigi is the cleanest, quickest, and most efficient for Fine art prints.
intothemysticfinearts.com for reference! Plenty of options for services and quality is there. They are also a greener company than other POD's which I appreciate.

Into The Mystic Fine Arts
United States
24 days using the app
May 14, 2024

We love Prodigi, their transparency around sustainability, their quality, their range, they really are excellent 100% recommend.

Lian Meaney
Australia
3 months using the app
July 27, 2023

Very good app and company. I've been using this app for the past 6 months and have not had any issues so far. The customer service is very good from the experiences I have had. Any issue with printing quality (which is very rare) is rectified quickly and I have lots of happy customers.

I would recommend this app and company for any UK based print on demand business.

Postcard Prints
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
October 21, 2023

I like Prodigi app very much. As an artist, I find it very simple and efficient. The quality of Prodigi prints is great too.

maibouvier
France
About 1 year using the app
November 3, 2023

The Prodigi app within Shopify makes it so easy to add Print on Demand products to my store, making it conveniently easy for me and an excellent product for my clients.

iDC Business Communications
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
June 9, 2020

We've been using Prodigi for a while and super happy with the results. Support team is super helpful, product quality is great & slick app.

joumari
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 10, 2020

We’ve been very happy with Prodigi as our supplier of POD phone cases - product quality is great and delivery timely. The level of support we’ve experienced so far has also been excellent and we’re hoping to expand our range of products through their platform in the coming months.

M-Sport Store
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
July 2, 2020

I love their great products! High quality and pretty fast shipping. The app is ok, its missing the feature for different wraps on canvas e.g.
But still, 5 stars for me!

Autre Art
United States
About 3 years using the app
Prodigi replied July 7, 2020

Hi there - thank you for sharing, we really appreciate your feedback. The different canvas wraps are coming very soon, so watch this space!

July 7, 2020

This app is brilliant. I am so thrilled with the quality of the print & products and Ed and the support team have been so helpful when answering my questions. Looking forward to using Prodigi for a long time!

One Doodle at a Time
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited July 28, 2021

I used this app to automate the process of selling my art prints from my Shopify store. I ran into a few issues with the pricing structure of the prints being different in the UK but the team got back to me within a day and went above and beyond to help me get it all set up and answer all my questions. Fantastic customer service! I have also received samples of the fine art prints and they are by far the best quality out of quite a few UK printers that I've tested! The app would be even more brilliant if you had the ability to download a csv of the orders which included the product image so that it could be used with the manual order form order import if you didn't want to have the whole process automated.

Cub and the Wild
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app