W3 Product Accessories

W3 Product Accessories

$6.99/month. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
170 reviews
170 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
170 reviews
January 17, 2023

Super stable, been using it for years after testing everything that was available. Support is great.

Buddha & Karma
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 23, 2022

The best app I've ever used. And the app features are helping to increase my sales, as well as the tech support, which is amazing too! Whenever I have a problem and ask for assistance, the team solves it quickly. I like it, and great job!

Tools4trade.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 17, 2022

I LOVE this app. It helps me to give customers the option to add more to their sale or to use it so they can create their own package.

Skyway Minisplit Sales
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 14, 2022

I'm a creator not a web designer, but as the owner of the company, I had to dive in and learn Shopify. When I needed to create an add-on, I found W3 Product Accessories. And when I couldn't get my products and collections to talk with one another, I reached out to them. Within the hour they had the problem fixed thanks to some screenshots on my end! Smart App and excellent customer service!!

bevee
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
November 3, 2022

Great app, simple and easy to use. Does what we need it to without hassle. Support is quick and efficient.

Lobster Sports NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 8 days
October 26, 2022

L'application fonctionne très bien, c'est parfait pour mettre en évidence les produits connexes que vos clients pourraient avoir besoin. Ce n'est pas qu'une question d'upselling mais aussi de réduire les frustration de clients qui eux veulent que les produits complémentaire leur soient offert pour éviter des commandes et livraisons multiples. L'équipe de support est excessivement réactif :-) Je recommande fortement.

Voxel Factory
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
September 27, 2022

We've been using Product Accessories by W3 for some years now and it's vital to our business. Allows your customers to get exactly the accessory that goes with the product in question without clicking through further pages. We recently updated to a new version of our theme and were having difficulty getting the accessories to add to cart. Contacted W3, who came along and installed it for us and got it working within 20 minutes at no cost. So grateful for their continued support, and so happy to be able to continue using an app that is so important for us. Five stars!

The Vape Store
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 years
July 6, 2022

It couldn't automatically install so I emailed the team and in a few days they made a copy of my theme and installed it! They are a great team and the app is very well made. 10/10

Atlas Fireplaces Online
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
May 5, 2022

The app is just like their support: 1st class! Easy to install and it looks great. I’ve tried different ones and this one is the absolute best. Hands down. A+ guys!

Arteflame
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
March 3, 2022

This app is really useful to be able to customise our store with accessories. Highly recommend and very helpful support team

Sole Bliss
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year