Reviews (174)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its reliable performance and robust features that allow effective management of product accessories. It's praised for enhancing the shopping experience by displaying related products on the same page, thus boosting add-on sales. The customer support is commended for their quick problem-solving skills. Some merchants suggest more customization options and specific quantity settings for add-ons, but find the app affordable and valuable.

June 5, 2024

Very intuitive & easy to set up the accessories. Support is very helpful & the couple of small issues I've had over the years have been resolved quickly without hassle.

The Original Shockloc
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 1, 2024

Excellent app, excellent service, the team are always super helpful and responsive. highly recommend.

Prime Coffee Suppliers
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
W3trends replied May 1, 2024

Thank you for providing your feedback. I'd like to clarify that the development services you invested in were specifically tailored to integrate a custom layout and advanced functionality into your theme and are not related to the app or the app functionality.

However, approximately six weeks following the completion of our work, it came to our attention that subsequent alterations were made to your theme by another developer, resulting in the complete removal of the programming implemented by our team.

While we stand by the quality of our work and remain committed to supporting it, it's important to note that we cannot be held accountable for modifications made by external parties after the fact, which may inadvertently disrupt or remove the enhancements we've implemented.

With that being said, we still went back into your theme and fixed what was removed and broken by your other developer without any additional charges.

March 4, 2024

Works as it should, good price and quick and friendly customer service

Wise Line Tools
Canada
4 days using the app
November 15, 2023

Just want to say that this app is absolutely outstanding and the support from customer service is truly outstanding. Thanks for all your help

Magic Wand Original UK
Jersey
4 days using the app
December 10, 2015

This app makes it so easy to add accessories to projects. We really needed something like this for our site. Customer support is excellent!

Loopslove
United States
Over 7 years using the app
April 6, 2017

Fantastic app. Our customers are now able to choose the add-ons to their product before making the purchase - saving time and emails back and forth with customers. Well worth the small monthly fee!

Ramp Champ
Australia
Over 7 years using the app
December 23, 2016

Really nice app! Easy to use! Quick response if you have any questions. Thanks for developing!

Flippin Ribbon
United States
About 7 years using the app
July 26, 2018

Great app for our store, extremely easy to use.

Quality Golf Cart Covers
United States
Over 6 years using the app
November 14, 2016

Working really good. Easy for the clients

Bestia Dog Gear
Bulgaria
About 6 years using the app
February 25, 2022

We had a couple of issues with the accessories app which I think were due to our theme upgrade. When I explained the issues to tech support the responses were great and exactly what we needed to fix the problems, no back and forth just great collaboration. Jason from your team was really responsive and very helpful. This is something that's not common but very welcome!

ALZO Digital
United States
About 6 years using the app