Reviews (66)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 12, 2024

Would highly recommend this app for anyone looking to showcase comparing products in an easily readable format.

I had some issues during installation (probably my own fault) and they were all resolved faster than I could have ever anticipated. Fantastic team behind the product.

So far have discovered no downsides with the app. It functions exactly as we need and any moment where it doesn't do exactly what I expect, the team fixes it.

Brilliant.

Matt Estlea
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 2, 2023

Had some issue with the initial integration of the app into our Shopify store but the support team is amazing. Worked with me through my errors and got everything up and running in a short time. Really appreciated their promptness and ability to communicate to get the app catered to our needs.

MagnaFlow QA
United States
4 months using the app
January 23, 2024

Mooi app, makkelijk in gebruik, goede hulp bij het werkend maken.

Shopvoorgezondheid
Netherlands
6 months using the app
Edited November 21, 2023

good. excellent suppor.

Moehair USA Inc.
United States
7 months using the app
September 7, 2023

Nice application to compare products with a great support, 5 stars!

Extreme Nutritions
Saudi Arabia
4 days using the app
April 23, 2018

Easy to use product comparison app. Support is impressive. Highly recommended.

Multitools Com Sg
Singapore
Over 5 years using the app
Edited February 20, 2018

Had some troubles installing early on, but app support was great and fixed it fast for free. Would recommend to anyone that needs a good comparison app for their shopify store!

Feedsforless Com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 5, 2021

Great app!
We use it to compare e-bikes.
very supportive service and solution-oriented.
Can give them my best recommendation.

Rafhjólasetur Ellingsen
Iceland
Almost 3 years using the app
October 6, 2020

Great app and the supportdesk is amazing, they have helped me to customize some setting for getting the best out of the app.

CuteDutch
Netherlands
Almost 3 years using the app
August 24, 2021

I had an issue with some scripts not working and the support team was very responsive. They took my scripts and incorporated them into the app and I was up and running in less than 24 hours. It is rare you find this kind of support. I recommend this app and team!

Triplett Test Equipment & Tools
United States
Almost 3 years using the app