Reviews (66)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
July 30, 2019

We have been using this app for months.
Although there are some bugs, it has been easily solved by support team in a day.
Many options to compare at minimum prize

HP IT World
India
9 months using the app
Edited August 14, 2019

I was using a free compare app before and it was causing alot of jquery errors on my shop.

After switching over to Product Compare, and with the help of a really responsive support team, this solution is way better and i have it working exactly how i want it

thanks guys - really good work!

Lang Ag
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
December 4, 2018

Awwesome App works good on my store...Custom support is proactive,Highly recommend to everyone.

Fairprice Mobiles
India
8 months using the app
March 13, 2023

Customer support is good and responsive. They helped with our issues in a timely manner. The app is working smoothly with our theme. Definetly recommend this app.

Bad Ass Extension Cords
United States
6 months using the app
Edited December 20, 2017

Amazing App, Amazing support.. They solved my problem in minutes that i was trying to solve it since November. And definetely the Best App In the store which comparing products.!

Vaping Goods
United States
5 months using the app
June 1, 2018

Great app. Easy to use. Prompt support too.

Atoz Luxury Luggage
United States
5 months using the app
September 18, 2019

Awesome App - it makes it so much easier for users to compare products. This enables users to see all their best choices next to each other.

Elite Watches
Australia
4 months using the app
March 14, 2023

A very helpful team who helped with a lot of customization requests. I recommend this app for those needing a product comparison feature on your Shopify stores!

SkinDaily
Malaysia
3 months using the app
September 16, 2015

wonderful app and fast support

Kstores Eg
Egypt
3 months using the app
September 12, 2014

I was having some issues with the app, but Jaron on the support team hopped right in and took care of it. All I had to do was tell him what I wanted and he got it done. Thanks!

Alencorp
United States
3 months using the app