Reviews (66)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited August 19, 2015

Absolutely wonderful! Would highly recommend! Customer service and product is top notch!

Nutrition Obsession
United States
3 months using the app
September 12, 2014

Jaron from the support team is awesome! Came through when we needed some help. Much appreciated.

Air-Purifiers-America
United States
3 months using the app
September 12, 2017

great app work awesome on my website

Rkoolstuff
United States
2 months using the app
Edited July 6, 2022

Almost perfect.
This is a great little application for enhancing your conversion rate by helping your customers to select the product that is right for them via a simple graphic interface. It has a low resource overhead, negligible impact on page load speeds and it's reasonably extensible with a decent selection of graphic styling options that can be easily enhanced with a bit of CSS styling. It's missing the ability to choose to only display some products in a specific category within the compare app. for example I don't want to display all the tool accessories in the compare app, even though they are part of my tool category/collection. if you could choose a different display priority for the product drop down list that would be cool. ie I use display 'by best-selling' in all my product collections as that converts most, but for a drop down text selection alphabetical order is much more useable. Those two feature ads would make a very good app perfect... * Already had a a reply to my feature add suggestion... The team has earned the extra star.....

Evolution Power Tools UK
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied July 7, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and input for new features. 😊
We took them on high priority and applied successfully right away.

As notified you one email, you can check them now and write us back on support@shopiapps.in if there is any.

Thank you once again. 🙏

Edited January 12, 2018

Thank you for your app. Easy to use and fast support team!

Hover 1 Rideables
United States
2 months using the app
Edited December 16, 2014

I have only had this app for a day and it looks great. There was some personal changes I liked and all it required is for me to flick a quick email to the developer. The developer replied and made my alterations extremely quickly. I don't normally bother writing reviews but very happy to do so in this case. Feel free to view my website to see what it does. See it on www.naughtytowild-ao.com.au

Update: 17/12/2014

Had this app for a while now, great app and the customer service by Jaron was awesome. Jaron was quick to help me get what I needed to make my website look professional. Thanks Jaron

NAUGHTY TO WILD
Australia
About 2 months using the app
November 16, 2021

My store has a modern "dark" theme, which has presented some unique UX challenges with the apps here in the Shopify marketplace. We played around with multiple comparison apps and determined that this was the best one in the marketplace based on features, ease of use, and reviews. The problem for us was that the tables presented default to a dark typesetting that disappeared completely up against our dark theme. It took a few exchanges via email with the devs, but within a couple weeks we were off to the races. The app looks great, functions well, and they even went the extra step of sending me the code they used so I could duplicate the customizations when I update my theme later down the road. I highly recommend.

HairKittyKitty
United States
About 2 months using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied November 16, 2021

Thank you for your review. 😊

April 24, 2020

Great support! Had some problems but I was extensivly helped in order to set up the right settings in my shop

VIOFO Benelux
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
February 21, 2023

I had a really great experience with this app.
We need to change some things displayed on the frontend and they do, also provide support until this app is implemented in the store as well as possible.

Great service.

Stretto Chile
Chile
About 1 month using the app
July 16, 2021

This app is pretty easy to use on your own and the support team was able to help us adjust the size of the button/location of it on the product page which we appreciated and was a big help! We like the look of how the comparison tool shows up on our site and the changes you can make with it to have it work for the look/feel you want for your site/for your customers.

buyebp
United States
About 1 month using the app