Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
August 3, 2018

It's made to ensure a good User Experience on your site!
Thank you for your willingness and your fast support.

Cromotime
Italy
21 days using the app
July 23, 2014

Though a relatively simple app, it is very important for businesses who are selling many similar products!
The app was extremely easy to install --doesn't require any coding on the business' part unless you want to change up the categories that are being compared between the products. Even then, with that as well as small changes such as the direction of the words on the Compare tab or adding the "Add to Compare" button, Jaron was really great in getting back to us and getting it done quickly!

healthcare-manager.com
United States
20 days using the app
July 25, 2014

Guys are super helpful, app works great.

Image Skin Care Online
United States
20 days using the app
July 25, 2016

Very happy with the apps, it make thewhole shopping experience better and Jaron is so helpful when i run into an issue while install. Recommend to get this app

Outfits Pro

Outfits Pro
United States
16 days using the app
March 24, 2022

We are very happy with this app so far. Answered our requests quickly and think this will be a big addition to our site.

Atlas Stationers
United States
10 days using the app
December 9, 2021

After trying multiple Compare apps, two features stand out. The first is getting started, and the app will automatically scrape information from your relevant page fields, such as description and price. This saves tons of time and effort getting started as many other compare apps do not have that feature. Second is the ability for the visitor to select and remove products directly from the compare page, not requiring the visitor to flip through pages that may not be relevant and increase visitor frustration as they click search click churn. There are many more incredible perks, plus the customer service is responsive, fast, and professional; I am delighted. Ralph Turchiano CEO AlchePharma

AlchePharma
United States
9 days using the app
January 16, 2019

Excellent customer service. I had trouble putting the code into our backend so they went in and got it set up for us! After testing out all the other product comparison apps, this one is the best one available. It's clean and looks good on both desktop and mobile. However, my only complaint is that it only compares the features provided on the product's pages, so essentially users have to read through each of the product's description to distinguish the differences. That was the one thing I liked about the app - Product Differentiator.

ISOtunesAudio.com
United States
8 months using the app
April 1, 2016

A splendid app to have. The supports are really friendly and helps you resolve the problems you faced with little waiting time.

Onlineshenanigans
Singapore
7 months using the app
January 4, 2019

a very useful app !! definitely brings utility to the website.. and the support is really helpful and provides swift assistance !

Vvegano
India
8 days using the app
September 13, 2021

Just installed this app on my store. Super easy to install, No code required. Would highly recommend .

IndianStyleShop
India
7 days using the app