Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effective sales-boosting features. The stock countdown feature is particularly favored for driving customer purchases. The customizable design integrates well with various stores and the customer support is efficient in resolving issues. The app is useful not only for product pages but also for special offers and product launches. Despite being free, it offers a good return on investment and is a valuable tool for promotional activities.

Edited July 13, 2020

Survival Gear Canada
Countdown Timer was everything I was looking for. Easy to install and works great. Thanks Conversion Bear for a fantastic app.

Survival Gear Canada
Canada
About 23 hours using the app
February 1, 2023

ottimo semplice ed intuitivo, anche se non mi usciva in automatico , ed ho dovuto copiare il link nel mio templete.

Outlet della bellezza
Italy
About 22 hours using the app
November 23, 2020

Very nice app! Thank you so much for the support!
‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎‏‏‎ ‎

Alezana Store
Brazil
About 22 hours using the app
August 19, 2020

WORKS LIKE THEY SAY LOVE IT SO FAR HELPED ME GET 2 SALES . AND GREAT COMUNICATION ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

A TO Z GOODZ
United States
About 19 hours using the app
April 14, 2021

This app is a godsend.Its so easy to install that even a 2 year old can do it.We did not have any sales for 36 hours prior but within 30 minutes of having this app up and running we got a sale.Coincidence? i think not.This app is awesome and guaranteed to boost your sales if utilized correctly.

matsui skin lightening Japan
Philippines
About 18 hours using the app
October 8, 2020

Easy to install, and great customer service. I wish they had an option to add the count down bar in the cart.

Angie's showroom
United States
About 14 hours using the app
July 14, 2020

GREEEEAAATTT!!!!!

Insta Beauty Extensions
Canada
About 12 hours using the app
September 4, 2020

At first I thought it was another mediocre countdown app... But after the amazing customer service I received I understood that Countdown Bear is a great tool and very serious company that provides to any business highly converting apps!! I ended app adding another app from them! Great apps!

Tellus Mind
Cyprus
About 2 hours using the app
February 20, 2023

Buena asesoría en servicio por chat, recomiendo la aplicación.
_______________________________________________

Llévalo Online
Colombia
About 2 hours using the app
September 29, 2021

Hands down the best. I was looking for this low stock widget. Really slick that you can also target specific products, and inject the HTML to position it elsewhere in the product page template. Thank you again.

AMP Swagg
United States
About 1 hour using the app