Reviews (856)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to generate professional, unique, and detailed product descriptions that enhance SEO. Features like single-click description addition and quick, accurate results are valued. Some merchants, however, wish for a bulk edit and generate feature. It's recommended for new online stores, those struggling with writing product descriptions, and those needing SEO assistance. It's seen as a game-changer, boosting productivity and reducing tedious work.

June 23, 2024

Thank you for creating an app that saves so much time and effort when you are the only one behind the scenes!! I appreciate being able to rely on your apps to help keep my store running smoothly!

Brighter Manner
United States
About 14 hours using the app
May 23, 2024

Really easy to use. Love it!

Ukairo Styles
Nigeria
1 day using the app
March 8, 2024

I love the crew over at StoreYa. They do nothing but great work and are always easy to work with. I am constantly shocked at how nice their products are for the cost. Especially this one because it is free!

Angelus Direct
United States
12 months using the app
March 18, 2024

Du versuchst dein Produkt zu beschreiben und gibst alles was die Tasten hergeben. Aber dir fehlen die richtigen Worte. CHatGPT hat den ergänzenden Wortschatz oder sogar darüber hinaus, um das Produkt perfekt zu beschreiben. Mega Top. Daumen Hoch

CBK Woloschin
Germany
3 months using the app
April 26, 2024

^Sembra buona.

Desaier
Germany
3 days using the app
May 16, 2024

excellent

miBag
Spain
1 day using the app
May 12, 2024

This app is an amazing find, I can't believe it's free. It has everything you need to get your store noticed. It has many free app suggestions to help with whatever improvements you need. Everything I've done with this app was quick and easy, I would have been lost without it. Seriously, get this app.

Ruth and Jane
United States
About 22 hours using the app
March 25, 2024

App Fantastica descrizioni perfette e uniche nel loro genere si risparmia tempo e lavoro il TOP

Gleaming.it
Italy
28 days using the app
March 18, 2024

It's very easy to use

canlaspets
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 15, 2024

We have over 1000 items in our store, so writing a description for each is a time consuming task. This app is a great option, and it being free makes it even better. I wish it had bulk edit and the ability to add custom prompts.

Tiny Treasures
United States
About 13 hours using the app