Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
July 14, 2023

Great app - if anyone is looking for automated product descriptions this is the app to do it! Simple and powerfull, and with fairly priced plans (also a great free option to try it out)

I recommend!

Crafty-Clayworks
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
Yodel replied January 24, 2024

We're delighted you found our app useful. If there's anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out!

- Yoav and the Yodel team

July 14, 2023

this app is just amazing to generate descriptions. its working flawless and smooth. we can generate perfect descriptions according to our keywords

Irish Party Supplies
Ireland
7 months using the app
Yodel replied January 25, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app is meeting your expectations and making the process of generating descriptions smooth for you. If you need any assistance, feel free to reach out!

- Yoav and the Yodel team

July 18, 2023

glad to know that this app comes with Batch descriptions which you can use to write descriptions for collections.

XLO Max
United States
5 months using the app
Yodel replied January 25, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you are finding the Batch descriptions feature of our app useful. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to help.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

July 20, 2023

I use Chat GPT manually but now it is automatic Best app you save a lot of time and that app surprised me because I have thought of such a program not only for that job

SheShop
Norway
9 days using the app
Yodel replied January 24, 2024

We're so glad you're enjoying the app! If there is anything we can help you with, feel free to reach out.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

July 30, 2023

Really Love this app. It helped me alot...... In a sec it write my description and also within sec it change in my product description.

The Classy Charms
Pakistan
2 months using the app
Yodel replied January 24, 2024

We're so glad you're enjoying the app. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to help!

- Yoav and the Yodel team

June 10, 2023

Absolutely amazing app. In my opinion, this is hands down the best app available in the Shopify app store. The descriptions that are generated are SO much better than I can write myself; much more engaging, clearer, and - most importantly - much better at selling the products. If there is critical information that needs to be included in a description (safety use warning, return policy) I simply put a few words into the description area before clicking the 'write' button and BOOM - that information will be included in the description. I am having SO MUCH fun using this app! And support is top notch, too!

Crazy K Farm Pet and Poultry
United States
3 days using the app
Yodel replied January 24, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying using our app and loving the results. Always here to help when needed!

- Yoav and the Yodel team

July 19, 2023

I am absolutely thrilled with the "Product Description Magic" Shopify app! This app has been a game-changer for my online store, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

The app's user-friendly interface made it incredibly easy to get started. Within minutes, I was able to generate captivating product descriptions for my entire inventory effortlessly. It saved me so much time, allowing me to focus on other aspects of my business.

Everyday Beauty
United States
7 minutes using the app
Yodel replied January 25, 2024

We're overjoyed to hear that our app has made such a positive impact on your online store. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to help.

- Yoav and the Yodel team

July 4, 2023

I have created many product description from this app. Perfect app for product description, recomended 100%.

CurlBun
United States
16 minutes using the app
Yodel replied January 25, 2024

We are so happy to hear you found our app useful. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do to help!

- Yoav and the Yodel team

April 24, 2023

Die beste App in dieser Kategorie!

Der Support ist einfach genial und beratet dich gerne bei deinen Problemen.
In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Support konnten wir die App sogar noch gemeinsam Verbessern. Die Batch Funktion ermöglichte es mir tausende von Artikeln auf einmal neu zu Texten. Kann ich wirklich empfehlen.

Nuwex
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
Yodel replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're really happy to hear that our app has been helpful for you and you've had a positive experience with our support team. Always here to help when needed!

- Yoav and the Yodel team

May 28, 2023

Very supportive, Thank you so much. It just boosts my site. Very helpful for SEO purposes. Highly recommended.

Dr Pickles
Australia
9 minutes using the app
Yodel replied January 25, 2024

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying using our app and loving the results. Always here to help when needed!

- Yoav and the Yodel team