Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 2, 2023

Everything is easy to see and easy to work within the Shopify store. Very Good! I particularly like the option of several descriptions offered - so I can choose the best one and edit it as well.

Indoor Fountains and Outdoor Fountains
United States
7 months using the app
Hypotenuse AI replied March 2, 2023

Thanks for the review—glad to hear that our app was easy to use for you! You can also mix and match the different descriptions generated if you like (:

April 15, 2023

So far this app is very easy to use. We love the features. It does more than generates great descriptions

All Things Decorum
United States
5 months using the app
Hypotenuse AI replied April 17, 2023

Thank you for the positive review! Glad to hear that you have been generating great product descriptions with our AI writer. Reach out anytime if you need our help! – Deon

April 9, 2021

This is a wonderful app that I highly recommend for any existing or new startup business. Copywriting is very important to helping conversions and this app takes the stress away. It saves so much time and is way better than what I could come up with on my own. The pricing plans are very reasonable for what you get and the customer support is amazing. Give it a try, you will not be disappointed!

Drip4Men™
United Arab Emirates
Over 2 years using the app
Hypotenuse AI replied April 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! It means a lot to us, and we're really happy to hear that you are enjoying using Tako :)

- William

May 14, 2021

Was introduced to this application and so far it’s been great! Easy to use & saves you so much time to come up with product descriptions that allows your brand that stand out from the rest. The team is also offers great support and a quick turnaround time. Would recommend alls brand to give it a shot.

Tessellate.Co
Singapore
Almost 2 years using the app
Hypotenuse AI replied May 14, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! Happy to hear that it's helping you to save time and stand out :) Let us know if there's ever anything else we can help with!

- Josh

November 24, 2021

This app is literally changing my game! I cannot for the life of me write a product description, I am not really great at writing at all! But this app has changed everything! I use it in all of my stores, It is absolutely worth every penny and the customer service is outstanding! I highly recommend if you want to take your store to the next level!

Laura's Lashes
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Hypotenuse AI replied November 24, 2021

Thank you, we really appreciate your feedback! Happy to hear that you're enjoying the app and that we're able to help your business grow. Please let us know how else we're able to help in the future :)

- Jason

May 10, 2022

Excellent and detailed! I've tried 3 content AI and this exceeds expectations and is my #1. Thank you so much!

Evolve Elixir
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Hypotenuse AI replied May 10, 2022

Hey there, thank you so much for your kind words and we really appreciate your support :)

Please let us know if there's anything else at all that we can help with.

- Daniel

April 23, 2022

Wow! I am shocked at how well this app is working for me! I was a little skeptical because of similar apps I've tried but this is the perfect app for anyone who either doesn't have time or struggles with writing SEO friendly product descriptions. I highly recommend giving it a try!

Energy Wicks
United States
About 1 year using the app
Hypotenuse AI replied April 24, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear the app is working well for you.
Please let us know if there's anything else at all that we can help with :)

- William

April 15, 2022

I struggle with creating good product descriptions and this app creates way better descriptions than I ever have, and in seconds. This is an amazing tool.

Whimsy Spirit Store
United States
About 1 year using the app
Hypotenuse AI replied April 17, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind review! Amazing to hear that it's helping you well :)

Please let us know if there's anything else at all that we can help with.
- Sam

January 14, 2023

Great Descriptions writer. This saves me a lot of time when setting up new items on my site. I would recommend this app to everyone.

Big Moose's Barn
United States
About 1 year using the app
Hypotenuse AI replied January 16, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that our app helps you save time, and we appreciate that you enjoyed our app. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if there is anything we can help with(: All the best!
- Monica

May 19, 2021

This app made creative copy for our unique products really easy. Instead of having stale descriptions Tako made our products come to life.

Riya Collective
United States
About 1 year using the app
Hypotenuse AI replied May 19, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! I'm so glad to hear it's helped to add more color to your products. Let me know if there's anything else we can help with.

- Jason