Product Expiry Toolkit

Product Expiry Toolkit

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
15 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
November 21, 2022

Great I love it the recording of times etc is a bit wierd, but it serves it purpose to warn you of expiring products perfectly!!!

Meifan Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Alertable replied November 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. So glad to hear that our app is helpful to your business. Hope you have a great day!

November 14, 2022

This is a very handy app. We have a large inventory and this app helps us staying updated. It has handy new store front features as well.

Manuka Honey of NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Alertable replied November 14, 2022

Thanks for your awesome review! Our team is so happy that we are helpful for you business. We will keep hard working and delivering more values.

February 15, 2022

Great app - Just started using it and it has been usefull already.
I had a feature request and after a few days it was implemented.
Impressive! Keep up the good work

Spiritium Cocktails
Denmark
Time spent using app: 6 days
Alertable replied February 15, 2022

Thanks a lot for your lovely review. ❤️ Please do let us know if any further questions, we have a very hard-working dev team growing with our business together.

January 31, 2022

Toolkit is very easy to use and I am quite happy for what it did. Highly recommend for tracking expiry dates for small business like us. Great support service as well

Clips4Paws
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
Alertable replied January 31, 2022

Thank you so much for this amazing review.
So glad to hear that you had a great experience.

September 11, 2019

This app fits our needs perfectly. We needed variations to expire on separate dates and this does it. They also updated the app UI to make it easier to select dates and times, that helped a lot.

Thank you.

PoshDealz
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
August 2, 2019

Amazingly important app for keeping my perishable items in check. I get email reminders when it's time to rotate my expiring food items.

Bulging Gift Baskets Vancouver
Canada
February 20, 2019

Amazing Thanks. The customer service is very good and constantly updating their app. Thanks Ken. Cheers

ozdingo
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 18, 2018

This APP is a "must have" for any shop with products that have expiry dates!! Really useful! I am really glad I was able to find it because I was starting to worry about having an online grocery shop.

Great job!! :)

Poki Doki Market
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 7, 2018

This product is great, does exactly what I need it to do. I use Shopify for a ticketing service and this product has solved many of my problems. Would highly recommend.

Play Wave
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited January 7, 2018

This is a great product and it does exactly what it says it will do. It makes it really easy to monitor products that are about to expire. I needed a new feature that allowed me to download a csv file that contained the upcoming expiry date for each of my product/subscription records. The developers understood the value of my request and implemented the feature in less than 2 weeks. I am very impressed.

Aviators Aircraft Sales
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months