Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, efficient customer support, and wide range of customizable icons. They value its seamless integration with websites, affordability, and the free plan beneficial for small businesses. The Pro feature is seen as a good investment. Merchants also commend its ability to boost conversion rates by adding trust elements and showcasing product features. The unique feature that allows merchants to upload their own images is also appreciated.

December 12, 2023

Fantastic application with numerous features that have significantly simplified my life.

CaseFit
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited February 15, 2024

nice and quick customer support, user-friendly and useful app..

Stay in Trend
United States
8 days using the app
October 13, 2023

I had a chance to talk to Paulius about an issue with the icons. Paulius took care of my problem right away. Everything is back on track for us. I am very impressed with how fast their tech support is. Not every app on here has that. I definitely recommend them!.

FifthGate
Canada
4 months using the app
January 22, 2024

I cant publish may Icon Block

Picks Empire
India
4 months using the app
November 13, 2023

VERY NICE

Zodiac
India
About 2 months using the app
October 29, 2023

Awesome! I've tried a couple of icon apps before this and the one I primarily used did not properly format on mobile. This app has icons that are beautifully formatted both for mobile and desktop. Best Icons app!

spacesavingbed
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 1, 2023

NICE

STREET WING
India
About 2 months using the app
October 8, 2023

very very goood app i cant change my feature icoons i can Upload immage from my pc ver good and easy use

Justproduct
Italy
4 months using the app
October 27, 2023

Great assistance, I had a problem I couldn't solve and the operator Paulius was really understanding and helped me to the end, thank you very much.

Bonnie
Italy
27 days using the app
December 6, 2023

Trustworthy company with good service. Special thanks to Paulius.

Tremmi
Australia
17 days using the app