Reviews (232)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customizable icons, and ability to enhance visual appeal. It's praised for its reliable performance on both mobile and desktop, and its potential to boost conversion rates by adding trust elements. The free plan is a cost-effective choice for small businesses. Merchants also value the option to add custom icons. The customer support is highly commended for its efficiency and helpfulness.

November 3, 2023

Really great help from Paulius. Responsive to a query and looked to go out of his way to make process a simple as possible

Sustainbub
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
August 8, 2023

Works as advertised and support is great. Easily and quickly customized my settings. Much appreciated!

Ermonix
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
December 6, 2023

Trustworthy company with good service. Special thanks to Paulius.

Tremmi
Australia
17 days using the app
July 4, 2023

Paulius was an absolute LEGEND and promptly helped me sort out the issue I was having!!! Great support and action. Totally recommend this app.

BiteMeNow
Australia
2 days using the app
February 16, 2024

Can't Publish My Block

MIGHTYMOO
United Kingdom
38 minutes using the app
PreviewX replied February 22, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for reviewing our app. We are committed to delivering the best possible user experience.

Our customer support team has contacted you. Please respond so that we can assist you further in resolving any issues you encounter with our app.

Also, feel free to reach out to us directly using live chat in the app.

November 8, 2023

wow so nice aap

Altastrend
India
About 2 months using the app
August 30, 2023

Very easy to use! Paulius from the team is very helpful. The render is beautiful and save me a lot of time!

Laboratoires üma
France
About 1 hour using the app
August 23, 2023

It is not displaying anywhere. I tried to use Custom Liquids, via the "Apps Section" in Shopify while using the Block # (for theme blocks) etc.! Nothing worked.

NUME Health
Germany
29 minutes using the app
PreviewX replied November 1, 2023

Hello NUME Health,

We're sorry to hear that you've encountered difficulties with our app. Your feedback is important to us, and we're committed to assisting you in resolving the issues you've faced.

To address the challenge you're currently experiencing we'd like to extend a helping hand. When situations arise, our dedicated customer service team typically requests collaborator access to your Shopify store. This access allows us to troubleshoot the issue directly and provide the necessary assistance to ensure the app functions as expected.

Please let us know if you're open to this collaboration; we'll work together to pinpoint the root cause of the problem and implement the appropriate solution.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you're willing to proceed, kindly let us know via email, and we'll promptly begin our investigation.

Thank you for considering our assistance, and we look forward to helping you resolve this matter.

Best regards,
Customer Support Team

December 4, 2023

lala

My Store
India
3 months using the app
July 6, 2023

Easy to use, great wide selection of icons and speedy friendly customer service. Refreshing to use an app as straightforward as this one.

MicMeUp
Australia
20 minutes using the app