Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, efficient customer support, and wide range of customizable icons. They value its seamless integration with websites, affordability, and the free plan beneficial for small businesses. The Pro feature is seen as a good investment. Merchants also commend its ability to boost conversion rates by adding trust elements and showcasing product features. The unique feature that allows merchants to upload their own images is also appreciated.

December 11, 2022

awesome support ! very helpful and patient . thanks to Paulius for helping me on a Sunday! im speechless

deineParfumProben
Germany
2 months using the app
April 7, 2021

Has a very user-friendly interface. Works perfectly. The support is very responsive. I highly recommend this app.

Growth Cakes LLC
United States
2 months using the app
July 18, 2022

The service is excellent. Wanted to display it just a little different and got help with custom css. The icon library is expansive but with the ability to add your own. Thanks, will see how this helps conversions in the coming weeks.

Camo Ever After
United States
2 months using the app
February 14, 2021

Incredible application, helped me a lot, and the best of all is that it makes the site more professional and clean. Excellent support too. Thank you very much.

VIE MODERN
Canada
2 months using the app
January 15, 2021

Honestly, I have to come back here to rate the 5-star app because it's so good. One of the best free shopify apps I use often.

LUXPRESET - High Quality Lightroom Preset Packs
United States
2 months using the app
December 24, 2022

I actually really like this app, it has many different icons to choose from and made my website better in just a few moments.

OH MAG GOODNESS
Australia
2 months using the app
September 14, 2021

very good aplication is what i was looking for since a years !! Thanks to the team u are doing great job here

Hamac&Nature
France
2 months using the app
February 4, 2021

Been looking for an app like this for ages. Great for branding and it's super easy to use. Makes your product pages looks very clean.

steeldesigns
Australia
2 months using the app
July 19, 2022

Unkomplizierte und sehr praktische App! Schneller und kompetenter Kundenservice. Jeden Cent Wert, klare Empfehlung!

Leinenlicht - Deine Tischlampe ohne Kabel
Germany
2 months using the app
Edited November 25, 2022

I used this app to find clean & clear Free Shipping • Free Returns • Satisfaction guaranteed badges. Perfect! No coding needed. Worked immediately. Awesome job!

Tea And Cookies
United States
About 2 months using the app